Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,4
базуючись на 999 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 999 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,2
  • Зручності 6,1
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,2
  • Робота персоналу: 6,3
  • Ціна-якість: 6,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,3
Сортувати за

Isabele S. з Китай
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Well located, clean, attentive staff
My friend and I had a pleasant stay at Man Va Hotel. The location is very good, quite central and easy to get taxis from. There are lots of bakeries and restaurants around. You'll need to take taxis or buses to go to the casinos or to different districts but taxis are fairly cheap and buses are very convenient too. The room was clean, the wifi was excellent. Keep in mind that, although attentive, the staff doesn't speak good English, so if you don't speak Mandarin nor Cantonese and need detailed information of where to go, I suggest you to do your research in advance.
Переглянуто 17 червня 2016

KOK L. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Great Location
Nice location, easy to find attraction
Переглянуто 27 травня 2016

Pei H. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Worth the price
Room is clean but lobby's cleanliness could be improved. Very near to Senado Square with just 5 - 10 mins walking.
Переглянуто 20 травня 2016

joanna J. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
not that cheap, but great location and v clean
more spacious than we expected
Переглянуто 03 травня 2016

CHRISTOPHER G. з Канада
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
For the money's worth in Macau
OK
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2016

safri S. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
I'm very satisfied
clean room.. cheap prize.. strategic location
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2016

RASIMAH S. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Receptionist & Location
We arrived early around 11am and they allowed us to check in early without any extra charges. The Chinese old man can speak in English and very helpful. He even helped us with the taxi driver by writing down in Chinese for our destination. The location is quite strategic. It is near Senado Square (walking distance) and theres buses available for those from/to airport or ferry.
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2016

Marlon T. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Room is quite big
Overall nice hotel to stay. Stay here again on next visit? Sure, why not?! :)
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2016

Frauline J. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
A pleasant stay
We booked 1 night at Man Va Hotel. I was expecting a little less from the hotel since it was one of the cheapest hotel in Agoda's list for Macau but I was quite please when we saw the room. We booked 2 rooms with 3 single beds. We were surprised (and happy) to see that instead of having 3 single beds we got 2 single beds and 1 double bed for both rooms. 1 of the rooms even have a bath tub. The room have a bigger space than what I was expecting. We stayed in Hong Kong before we checked in at Man Va so I was expecting a room with little space but it has better space than our room in Hong Kong. The carpet was musky though.. It has seen better days obviously. The internet inside the room is not so bad though there were times that we would lose connection and you need to reconnect again. The bathroom is spacious also but no hair dryer. The location is not bad also its just a few walks from the main road.. near the bus station also. If you're coming from Macau Ferry Station and you want to take the public bus, take bus 10A and get off at Kam Pek Community Centre station and just walk inside the street where the community centre is and you'll soon see Man Va Hotel. The a/c is quite cold too. All in all our stay in Man Va is pleasant, we didn't really have any issues. It provided all the basics that we need. I don't mind staying once again in Man Va especially if you're on a budget.
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2016

Jeff W. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
so far so good, only is the building is old. Due to the hotel is open many year already.
so far so good, only is the building is old. Due to the hotel is open many year already. Location is good and easy go every way. Nice place.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2016