2015
Хороший 7,4
базуючись на 3363 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 3363 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

JASMIN з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
room is spacious and bright
do note the free transport to jetty is not taipa but outer harbour. we were luckily we had more time to quickly take a cab to the right jetty. should give option to even provide the service for taipa jetty visitors.
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2016

Jeffrey з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Standard Room with Smartphone and Breakfast -Senado Square Promotion
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Enjoy
Very good location
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2016

Ooi з Малайзія
Група
Поліпшений номер у китайському стилі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Average at all. Nothing bad , nothing great
We were 5 adults in three separate bedrooms. Is neat and clean rooms. Very near to Sennado square and convenient. The lobby is very dark and the rooms also need some lighting. In evenings , its very gloomy. Very limited option for breakfast.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2016

Shwan з Сінгапур
Група
Trendy - стандартний номер з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Good
The location of the hotel is good. The hotel is very clean and spacious. The staff doesn't look friendly but when we ask them for help or directions, they are able to communicate and help. Overall very satisfied with the hotel.
Переглянуто 06 вересня 2016

PATRICK з США
Поїздка вдвох
Trendy - стандартний номер з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Location downtown and close to everything.
Easy access to transportation and walking distance to downtown San Malo and other tourist attractions. The Hotel is nice but the only problem we had during our stay is the wifi to slow and sometimes no connection. Other than that it's was a pleasant stay for us. We plan on staying again on our next visit.
Переглянуто 06 вересня 2016

Li з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Trendy - стандартний номер з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good
Convenient . Location perfect
Переглянуто 06 вересня 2016

Shiro з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Trendy - стандартний номер з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
price is ok
Price is OK, But there is no shops around hotel.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2016

rukmini з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Trendy - стандартний номер з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
I booking non smoking. room .but I got a room smell with smoke. and need deposit $ 1000 Hkg
Need to give good direction to the hotel.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2016

sieu з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Trendy - стандартний номер з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Good location only
The only location is good, too expensive and not worth for it.
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2016

Chun з Сінгапур
Група
Тримісний номер - 1 двоспальне та 1 односпальне ліжко
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Macau Stay
Location was good. Close to St Paul Ruins. After coming out of the hotel, turn right and walk up the slope to the back of the hotel then at the junction, turn right again, walk straight and you would reach the main tourist square. Across the hotel was a bank where you can wait for the Galaxy Macau shuttle bus. Room smells of stale cigarette, poor ventilation. We have 3 adults and ordered an extra bed which wasn't fulfilled until we asked for it. Bed wasn't really comfortable. Wall was like thin, I could hear the next room shower.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: