Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,6
базуючись на 732 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 732 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,1
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,1
Сортувати за

lisa C. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
World Class
Restaurants were world class. Service was excellent even though we had to tell a manager to clean our room properly. The maids did a half effort job. Otherwise, everything was just perfect.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2016

bin L. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
solo travelers
solo travelers
Переглянуто 25 червня 2016

jung C. з Південна Корея
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Not Bad
It was a good time to do my job at Macao. The overall condition was a good, however, staffs was too slow to handle things
Переглянуто 24 червня 2016

CLARE P. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Amazing place!
Wonderful hotel withfriendly & helpful staff. Extremely clean, good value for money and the pool is amazing!
Переглянуто 02 червня 2016

Wing C. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Friendly staff
Friendly, helpful, excellent service, definitely will go back.
Переглянуто 29 травня 2016

JESSICA C. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Excellent service and clean hotel
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
Переглянуто 25 травня 2016

Aurelia N. з Франція
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
Переглянуто 12 травня 2016

Chingshyan Y. з Тайвань
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2016

Chingshyan Y. з Тайвань
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2016

chawalit R. з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Luxury place but service could be improved
Only staffs at reception are great, luxury bath room amenities( Molton brown), breakfast is just average
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2016