arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 1719 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 1719 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 6,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6

Svetlana E.
Російська Федерація
07 листопада 2011
недорогой отель
цена
В целом отель понравился, в комнате чисто, все необходимое в номере есть, номера немного старые. Красивый вид из окна , особенно вечером( бронировали вид на море) В выходные дни отели в Макао сильно дорожают, цена данного отеля была не высокой. До центра два км, пешком идти минут пятнадцать. Питание в отеле не вкусное, поэтому есть в отеле не рекомендую.Есть бесплатный автобус к паромному терминалу

Michael D.
Німеччина
09 липня 2016
perfect stay
really great stay. staff very friendly, gave me a room with a wonderful lake, sea view. clean room and I liked the Chinese furniture.location is good, not directly city center but just a 15 min walk. what is the best, they offer you a mobile device with free internet and free calls to designated countries to use during your stay-perfect!

Fat L.
Гонконг
30 червня 2016
Good Environment
Nice neighborhood and not too far from city

Kuok C.
Макао
20 червня 2016
good view
good view

Wing L.
Гонконг
08 червня 2016
Great!
Have a great rest there. A decent boutique hotel.

king P.
Гонконг
06 червня 2016
Nice view, comfortable!
Good

Bee A.
Сінгапур
06 червня 2016
Nice experience
It was a short trip to Macau, staying at the hotel was a great experience. As we are traveling with three children, the connecting room was handy. The room was spacious for my three kids to move around. Worth the price👍

Sin T.
Китай
18 травня 2016
Stunning View from the Deluxe Room
Although it's a bit far away to access to the hotel from the main city area, we admire the silence and peaceful atmosphere up on the hill where the hotel locates. The room is tidy with design in Chinese style, great to have the view of the Macau Tower with the bridge besides from our room. We shall pick this hotel for our coming visit for sure!

Wendia T.
Індонезія
11 травня 2016
Ok, but is too far from anywhere
The room and the view is ok, but the hotel will ask for deposit, and the deposit is too much as we only stay 1 night. The location is too far from anywhere.

KIN C.
Гонконг
07 травня 2016
Very attractive room price of hotel
The location of hotel is not close to city. The hotel can provide shuttle bus service. In general, we like this hotel and will live again next time.