arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 12149 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 12149 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Ma R.
Філіппіни
14 листопада 2014
good choice
good location, affordable, clean
We stayed 2 nights in this hotel. Staff were very accommodating upon our arrival. Our room was upgraded for free. Room was clean . We love the bakeshop located in the lobby. More positive feedback are as follows-- free shuttle going to venetian and macau tower, hotel just walking distance to ruins of saint paul and senado square. Negative feedback----- shuttles are only for drop off . You have to go back to the hotel on your own. Wifi in the room is a little bit slow. To sum it up..i think we made a good choice of a hotel...considering its location, cleanliness and affordability.

Pang E.
Малайзія
14 листопада 2014
bell boy was friendly
room Cleanes. friendly bell boy.
Overall ok. But transportation on shuttle bus is not really convenient.

Chi F.
Гонконг
14 листопада 2014
Fast service
Good location, quiet, clean
As expected, I have no complaint.

MEI L.
Малайзія
13 листопада 2014
Wonderful
Very comfortable , convenient and accessible transportation
Very pleasant environment, professional staff and available shuttle transportation. I had to pay a deposit despite the Agoda paid hotel confirmation voucher shown - already paid (reflected in my cedit card statement) Hope the deposit will be reimbursed back to me into my credit card account as soon as possible. Never encountered had to pay deposit previous hotel stay. Very much appreciated and grateful to you if you could look into this issue. Thank-you.

Christopher S.
США
13 листопада 2014
Great place to stay
cleanliness, price, comfort
My stay at Royal Hotel was very enjoyable. It is far enough away from the casinos so you do not have to hear the noise or traffic at all hours of the night but close enough for a cheap cab ride or just a 15 minute walk. I would recommend this place to anyone and look forward to staying there again when I go back to Macau

Yean L.
Малайзія
13 листопада 2014
Best value hotel
Value for money, clean and comfortable
This was the 3rd time I stayed in Royal Hotel. I like the location that not too far from local attractions yet far enough from crowd and noises. As usual the room is clean and comfortable. I hope the hotel can have a separate shower unit for the rooms, maybe during the next renovation.

SORA O.
Південна Корея
13 листопада 2014
very good room condition
room condition, location (near to cenado), cleaness
I visited my mom. Room condition is very good and clean. but location is little bit hard to find.It takes 15-20 minute to go Largo do Senado. very clean and calm hotel.

Wai P.
Гонконг
13 листопада 2014
good
great
the shower is bad

tuan T.
Малайзія
13 листопада 2014
good stay and nice hotel
na
Good stay, but a little big fat away from tourism place.

Gek L.
Малайзія
12 листопада 2014
Poor service given by front desk
No Courtesies to smile nor greet...