arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 12155 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 12155 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Punnatat P.
Таїланд
22 вересня 2014
staff friendly
accommodation, satff , traveler
room clean, staff are frilendly

Daniel C.
США
21 вересня 2014
Good vaule for money
Cleaniness & professional staffs
Pleasant experience except shuttle service. Getting a taxi can be hard from the hotel no car service been offered.Overall experience is great, will stay again.

Wong J.
Сінгапур
21 вересня 2014
Good value for money
Clean, friendly staff and convenient
Very good

Jinming S.
Китай
20 вересня 2014
comfortable room and good location
clean, comfortable, good location
staff are friendly, room is clean, location is good.

Jin L.
Сінгапур
20 вересня 2014
Comfy Room
Comfy Room, Large Room for my family.
Overall is okay. But travelling out not easy. If you have a car then is ok. Walking out and back take some time. Try exercise abit after eating. :)

Boris B.
Німеччина
19 вересня 2014
Very good Value for money
Location, decent room, good price
We stayed for 1 night and it was a good stay, rooms are clean, compared to other old city hotels in macau it is definitely a very goid choice.

Jessica L.
Сінгапур
18 вересня 2014
Nice hotel, value for money.
Clean room, comfy bed, easy to find.
Good stay, value for money. Hotel is far from shopping area. It is difficult to grab a cab and the hotel staff is rather blur. I will go back again for the good hotel rate.

Roxanna L.
Філіппіни
18 вересня 2014
Value for Money
Far from the big casinos, clean rooms, restaurants nearby
The stay would have been acceptable had it not been for the noisy neighbors. Sound insulation is very bad. But overall, we got what we paid for.

Kiran P.
Індія
18 вересня 2014
Convenient Location at affordable price
Location, Price, Staff

WAI L.
Малайзія
18 вересня 2014
poor location
staff hospitality
no good. hotel is far away from main city. shutter is not frequent. do have much shop and area to visit in short walking distance.