Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 12233 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 12233 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Xiaojing L. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
wonderful trip
room, service and luggage
I lived for 1 nite and the room is so clean and also very spacious, so my husband and I had very wonderful days during our trip here
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2013

Sumalee J. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Comfort and Clean
The room was comfortable and cleanliness and free shuttle bus service.
I stayed one night with friend. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The wifi connection a bit slow.
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2013

Yee C. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Great location
Comfy room, efficient check in & out, helpful staffs
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2013

Lee L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Clean, comfortable and friendly.
Good location, convenience and nice
Feel comfortable,clean, friendly staff and convenience go to attractions place.
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2013

Chua F. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
great stay with clean room.
clean, good room service, great location.
Great hotel with good service, central located and convenience free shuttle bus services to some places.It is good choice to stay at Macau.Easy access to many places.
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2013

VIVIAN C. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
well spent,got more than we paid for.
security,accessibility, affordability, friendly staff,ready transportation, staffs will consider your safety.
if i ever to go back, i'll book here!that should say it all! easy way to get around from this location whether on foot or shuttle. a short walk to the Fortaleza,Ruins, Museum,Senado etc. don't miss to be dropped off at the wharf, stroll the alley. lots to see!
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2013

Sachin P. з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
english speaking, well informative staff
Cleanliness, spacious rooms, helpful staff
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2013

PEI L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Comfortable Hotel with Friendly Staff
1. The room is comfortable and clean.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2013

Ler K. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Excellent
Clean rooms,fast check in and helpful staffs.
No complaints, had a wonderful night.Will return again.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2013

See W. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
macau is a relaxing place
service is good, we got upgrade to deluxe room and provide transportation
Overall is good.we can book macau tower ticket there snd get explain on brochures
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2013