Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 12230 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 12230 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Chris A.
Малайзія
24 липня 2013
great but the internet nd to b inprove
clean , large room, friendly staff
overall is good, but its just the wifi service in room need to improve as the service only support to 1 device. unconvenient to 2 user in the same time.

mario C.
Італія
24 липня 2013
Great service always
Position quiet
Perfect environment and service!! Good hotel staff

mary M.
Філіппіни
23 липня 2013
great hotel
nice room, affordable, good location
Im.a solo traveler and i stayed here last june 12, 2013. The check in was fast and the staff were very helpful. They helped me plan my itinerary since im alone. Tourist spots like the st paul ruins and senado sq are just 10-15 mins walk from this hotel. Also easy access to different hotels since they have free shuttle that is schedule from 8:35 am to 9:35 pm going to the macau ferry.. where in all the free shuttle from different hotels can be found. You can take whichever hotel bus you desire for free. Transportation in macau is not a problem for tourist since buses are free.. you just have to be patient to wait for the free shuttle since it takes 30 minutes interval if you miss the first trip...With regards to the superior twin room where i stayed , for me it was great. The bathroom has its own bathtub. The bed os bed and very comfy. Flat screen tv was good. The only advice i can give is upon booking at this hotel ask them to give u a room with the gsrden view. Bcoz during my stay my view was an underconstruction building. Thats all. Overall my stay wss superb! :) will definitely stay here again on my next visit.

Richard T.
Гонконг
23 липня 2013
Very pleasant place
friendly staff, good location, good food
Very nice and quiet boutique hotel, great location. Rooms are very nice and comfortable, great breakfast and nice staff. Very good customer services. Really recommend this hotel if you are looking for something clean, quiet , discreet and in the great location of macau.

Richard T.
Гонконг
23 липня 2013
royal hotel !!!!
nice location, friendly staff, decent dining
The ambience and service in this hotel is excellent and so much nicer than all the large bustling hotels that I have stayed in before in Macau! The rooms were well decorated and you had a little kitchenette which was great to make your own tea/coffee! Whilst there is not a restaurant there is delivery available from a multitude of nearby restaurants and in the morning you were able to get an excellent breakfast at a good price. There is a small gym which was never crowded and Internet access included in the rate. All in all this was an excellent hotel and I will definitely make this my hotel of choice for macau!

Ching K.
Малайзія
23 липня 2013
Big & Nice room
Nice room, free shuttle to Pier, near some local restaurant
My 2nd time stay in this hotel. Like the room, easy walk to some travel spot, free shuttle from or to Pier.

yanjun L.
Китай
23 липня 2013
the hotel is perfect with such low price.
locate in the central are but very peaceful, staffs are friendly, the room is clean.
it's a very good hotel, we will choose this hotel next time.

Vineet R.
Філіппіни
22 липня 2013
Great hotel but in need of renovation and upkeep
Quiet area, close to shopping, good staff
Hotel stay was ok. Air conditioning was terrible. Hotel has several tourist groups who are extremely noisy starting at 6AM. Not relaxing in the least.

Jasmine H.
Малайзія
22 липня 2013
Convenience, clean & comfortable
customer service staffs polite & fast, clean & comfortable room, near to historical building & shopping
i feel comfortable & relax when stay in Royal Hotel. location near to historical building & places. there have shuttle bas to provide to guest which very convenience especially to jetty.

Shevelyn W.
Тайвань
22 липня 2013
comfortable and clean hotel
clean , very hospitality filipino staffs , centrally located
very comfortable bed/room , very friendly staffs , fast internet , centrally located.. this is my second time stay.. will book this hotel yearly.