2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 12339 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 12339 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,1
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

JooYong з Південна Корея
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
just for biztrip
reasonable, easy to get to city , kind staff
not bad. just for the biz trip. its easy to get a famius place by walk. near hotel, some nice restaurant and wigh reasonalble price.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dorothy з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Great Hotel
Centrally located. Shuttle is provided. Friendly Staff
It was an overall great experience at the Royal Hotel. The staff were mostly Filipinos who have me tips on how to go around Macau easily. Shuttle is provided if you want to go to the casinos and or even to the ferry terminal, if you wish to go to hongkong. It's a 10min walk to Senado square and Ruins of St. Paul. Loved their bed, I made the right decision of transferring to this hotel from Fu hua Guangdong, as the latter's bed felt like you're sleeping on a rock.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

tung-yi з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Pleasant
Clean, centrally located, gym/pool facilities
It was fine overall. Quality of the hotel matches the price. Children (ages 7 and 2+) enjoyed the pool thoroughly. There was a park located (Vasco de Gama Garden) in front of the hotel. Local residential and shops surrounding it.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lu з Малайзія
Група
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
great but not worth for value
1) Shuttle bus available 2) Available in agoda 3) Large room
A big confort room, however the attitude of the staff is not really good as they will serve customer based on their physicall appearance. i.e will smile wisely to those wore branded. A things that is the best is the honesty of the staff especially the shuttle bus drive, he return back the DSLR camera to my friend.
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SANTHANARAJ з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
excellent stay and staff was friendly
clean, near to shopping, easy shuttle
excellent stay and fast service and will recommend to my friends
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lee з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
clean room and friendly staff
clean, comfortable and friendly staff
good. the room is clean,nice staffs and free shuttle bus
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chin з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
nice and satisfy
nice staff, clean room and centre localize
sad
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MAK з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
good view
good location, 5 star hotel, nice staff,
Excellent,free upgrade to executive premium room as a repeated guest.Essential maintenance for bathroom leaking and late check out to 1400
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nip з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
clean nice & excellent.
good food, good service, rapid checkin & checkout.
Hotel Royal Macau This was a good hotel because of the hotel was new and fully equipped of equipment and furniture. This was also accessible to downtown shopping centre and restaurant. Easy to get on the hotel shuttle buses for travelling in different locations in Macau. Only one disappointed: No buffet breakfast was provided and needed to go out for getting meal.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

YU з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Comfortable bed but less variety of food
Room, staff, price
It was a nice night there in Hotel Royal Macau, nice bed and restroom, friendly staff with good English speaking. The price is ok with an upgrade to the king size room. And the lobby is nice but the fool thing is you have to pay 21P for the water in your mini bar!! (A very cheap local brand drinking water). The story is like this, when I checked out, the staff asks me whether I consume any thing in the mini bar? I told him I think no, just a bottle of water, then he let me go for the shuttle bus, after few minutes, he ran out and asked me to pay 21P for the water.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: