Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 12212 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 12212 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Sukrit P. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Affordable price for luxury stay
Large room, Great amenities, Near local restaurant
I had only one night stayed in this hotel but make me feel very comfortable than expectation.The room was great condition when we book though Agoda. All amenities are available and prompt to use. Superb surrounding Macau city view that you can't miss.
Переглянуто 10 липня 2013

noor T. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
good hotel
fast check in/out,comfortable bed,attentive staff
stayed for one night with friends (with 2 toddlers).. the rooms are spacious,comfortable beds.the staff also very attentive to our needs.
Переглянуто 10 липня 2013

Siew Y. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Enjoy staying
Friendly service
Enjoy staying but no WIFI provided to the hotel guest.
Переглянуто 10 липня 2013

Arlene S. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Very good experience and service
Friendly staff, cleanliness, comfort
It was a great experience being it our first time to visit Macau. We would stay in the same hotel if we were to go back to Macau. We would also recommend it to friends and family.
Переглянуто 10 липня 2013

David P. з Данія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
A place to come back to
The bed is great, compared to Asian standards. The view of Macau city from one side of the hotel is good. I also miss the cakes in the lobby/cafe.
I have stayed there before. It's a good place, where the value for money is good - I paid about 105 USD/night. There's a not very big pool, but still of a fair size. There's also a small gym. I'll recommend the cakes in the lobby/cafe! It's also clean and spacious, as a 5-star hotel must be. And the bed is comfortable, which is not very common in Asia, except 5-star hotels.
Переглянуто 09 липня 2013

Nerilyn B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Very enjoyable
Centrally located Staff very helpful Macau a great place to visit
Could not fault the hotel all wonderful free shuttle a real bonus
Переглянуто 09 липня 2013

Louis H. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
good
good location, near tourist destination dan provide good transportation for hotel guest
Переглянуто 09 липня 2013

Mey L. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
This hotel is great, cheap and clean
cheap, clean, friendly
I stay for 1 night, but it was perfect. the room is big, clean and the staff is very friendly
Переглянуто 09 липня 2013

Hermanto T. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
comfortable and enjoyable stay at Royal hotel
comfortable, good security and good location
Enjoyable and satisfied stay. Close proximity to local food and rrestaurans.
Переглянуто 09 липня 2013

Law T. з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
New improvements that needs improvement
free shuttle service, swimming pool with spa at a buisness hotel
I have been staying at this hotel for many times for business trip. This has been the most disappointing one. Check-in has been really slow. It took two people for 10 minutes to complete the whole process. I also requested for a twin room at check-in to stay with a colleague. When we open the door, we were allocated a king bed!! So we had to head down to the front desk again which took them another 10 minutes to re-arrange without any apologies. Room is clean. Breakfast choice is kind of limited and since it does not change, for frequent travelers, this is definitely a let down. On a positive note, despite being a business hotel, the hotel has a decent size indoor pool and a sauna. Great place to relax a bit.
Переглянуто 09 липня 2013