Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 12222 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 12222 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Siew L.
Малайзія
10 травня 2015
Not an ideal selection
Nothing special
The location is not good, not suggest for first travel to Macau, the shutter bus just drop you at somewhere which not the designated stop. The wifi really bad as commented by others. Overall, not a good stay, will not stay here for my next visit.

eric C.
Малайзія
10 травня 2015
comfortable
room is beautiful. strategic location, 10 to 15 min walk to world heritage spot. staff is helpful and friendly

Annette H.
Австралія
10 травня 2015
Good value for money.
good value , good restaurant with good prices, walking distance to Historic centre.
we enjoyed our stay. Our room was upgraded to premium deluxe King. It was large and most comfortable. We ate at the Hotel restaurant Fado and found it very pleasant with good food and excellent service. I didn't like having to pay $45 HK for a bottle of water though. That usually comes complimentary but as there was a lot of other complimentary tidbits given from the chef I didn't complain. There were complimentary dips and bread, entree morsel and take away Portuguese tarts. Served with a smile. Very nice!

yet C.
Сінгапур
10 травня 2015
Comfortable
Nice,clean n comfortable
I have spend my 2 nights here. Room is clean and spacious. Staffs are nice .Staff willing to help guest for any of the enquiry and request. The only bad thing is shuttle bus frequency not so many. Location is good as can find food at the nearby market.

Chung L.
Гонконг
09 травня 2015
good place
room, staffs and location

khian C.
Малайзія
09 травня 2015
good location
location, value for money
can be better

Annette H.
Австралія
09 травня 2015
Great value for money. Good hotel restaurant.
The Hotel was great value for the money. We received free upgrades both nights. The restaurant offered great service and complimentary breads, dips , appetisers and after dinner Portuguese tarts.
very comfortable

Yichang C.
Китай
09 травня 2015
Good
Clean, Value and Friendly staff
happy

KONG Q.
Малайзія
08 травня 2015
Good place to stay
in house casino, shuttle bus, friendly staff
Overall is good.

leau N.
Сінгапур
08 травня 2015
good service hotel
good location
If the casino have table game will be fantastic. Currently only machine games. Not much choices