2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 12329 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 12329 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,1
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Siu з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
A very nice hotel to stay
Quiet , not noisy , good location
Very nice
Переглянуто 01 червня 2015

Sherman з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Inconvenient
slightly cheaper
It was normal. It is hard to get a cab from the hotel.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2015

eunyoung з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
pretty good
inexpensive. close with the native. neat
common hotel. far from the sight seeing place. pay taxi fee a lot. you can enjoy the moment in the native
Переглянуто 31 травня 2015

Shari з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Good location and friendly staff
Location, staff and cleanliness
It was great as I usually staff there when I visit Macau.
Переглянуто 29 травня 2015

Shari з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Staff are friendly and helpful
location, staff and cleanliness
I always choose Royal hotel when I go to Macau cos of its location and staff. The staff is really friendly and helpful. They Greet you and some recognize you too. The only problem is the lift. People are using the lift to go up when they are actually going down which the 17th storey customer are unable to get down. Suggest to use scan card system so that the lower floor customer is not able to misused it and the higher floor customer is able to get down without any hassle of waiting for 5 or more lifts before we can get down.
Переглянуто 29 травня 2015

andrew з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
1 Night in Macau
The pool facilities were very good having been recently refurbished. The room was large and the quality of the bed and furnishings was good. The breakfast was good, wide selection of western options
It was good for the value, we were provided a free room upgrade and late checkout, 2pm. The location is removed from the main casinos however nothing a cheap taxi ride won't fix. Free shuttle form the ferry terminal was good and on time as per the schedule on the website. I would stay here next time I come to Macau.
Переглянуто 28 травня 2015

Kit з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Their Service
good condition, staff, convenient
It's a good condition, the staff are polite and kind, they take good care to the client. It is highly recommended.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2015

MAN з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
spacious, helpful staff
spacious, helpful staff
Переглянуто 26 травня 2015

Vincy з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
review for royal hotel
big lobby
still okay, nothing special. was surprise the room of the bed is small :( apart from that nothing fanciful of a 5* hotel. customer service was so-so
Переглянуто 26 травня 2015

Shannon з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
near market, hard find taxi
location, room big, value for money
Room is big, internet WiFi free but limited speed, hard to get taxi, overall still OK. May visit in future
Переглянуто 26 травня 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: