2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 12329 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 12329 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Sze з Китай
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
stay @ royal hotel
price, service and environment
The hotel's environment is pleasant and the room rate is especially attractive. Staff provides good service.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Foong з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Bed bugs
washroom got bath tub, branded toiletries, convenient location
Got bed bugs for both bed, my friend and I were bitten.We never complain to the staff as we thought it's mosquito bites. Both of our hands were bitten seriously and there was redness and itchy.Until we went back to Malaysia, our doctor commented it's bed bugs. The wound really looked differently from mosquito bites. This is our very first experience in getting bed bugs bites.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yen з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Comfortable, helpful staff, great location
Comfortable, helpful staff, great location
My friend and I enjoyed our stay in Royal Hotel very much. Will return again if I visit Macau again.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Delun з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Big room and bed, nice location
Big Room and Price
Big Room and Price, not too bad, would come back again
Переглянуто 30 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Carolyn з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Comfortable Stay
Quiet, clean, and convenient
Переглянуто 30 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LEE з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Good Location, Room clean & comfortable.
Good Location, Room clean & comfortable.
Good Location, Room clean & comfortable.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yiu з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
good vaule
staff hotel location
Переглянуто 30 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chan з Китай
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Royal Hotel
room keeper manager and customer service(email) are very nice to prepare my order of two hotel pillows even few stock!
Переглянуто 29 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Monisha з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Comfortable room
Service, transport, view
Rooms were comfortable with the bathtub and service was excellent. Clean rooms and easy to walk around to the nearby attractions. Shuttle bus service was a little confusing. Great stay on the whole. Hope to return the next time I come back.
Переглянуто 29 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Li з Малайзія
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Average hotel with free upgrade
Free upgrade, hotel with casino, location and staff ..
Firstly check in and out was prompt. Staff greets well and welcome with smile. Room is average, comfortable and clean. Location is near to center of action, free shuttle to terminal and Venetian but must make advance reservation. So far is ok to stay here. Happy we got a free upgrade. I always got free upgrade and thanks for booking with Agoda. This hotel is overrated maybe 4 star. Will recommend to friend and family if the rates is cheaper.
Переглянуто 28 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: