Чудовий 8,3
базуючись на 2901 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2901 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,8
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Beverley з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Розкішний Королівський
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
It was okay...for one night
The hotel had this really old smell and the facilities were very old too. Nice pool though.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2016

Yoon з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Розкішний Королівський
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
No Complain
Nice and romantic swimming pools. GYM facilities well equipped. Room is clean and big. Within walking distance to Sedona Square.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2016

Jintang з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Sofitel поліпшений клубний номер класу "king"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Club Floor for Parents and Pregnant Wife
Service was excellent at 17th Floor. Hospitality was impeccable. My parents (50s/60s) and pregnant wife were well looked after. The spread for breakfast was decent, the afternoon high tea sets were nice and made us feel at home. For pre-dinner cocktail, the spread was sufficient. Service was nothing short of excellent. Will definitely return.
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2016

samantha з Малайзія
Група
Розкішний Королівський
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Room hygiene
We booked this hotel again after an enjoyable stay previously, however this time around it was quite disappointing as the room was not that clean. The room we checked into has bed mites and in the middle of the night my brother woke up with itch and red marks all over his body. Made a complaint the next day and the staffs changed our room. The hotel staffs are great. Wish the hotel do a more thorough hygiene check for bed mites. we had to do thorough check on our luggage and clothings to make sure we did not bring it back with us.
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2016

Tikno з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Розкішний Королівський
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Nice 5 star hotel
Some of the room furniture need renovation , but anyway for the 5 star hotel it really worth it for the price
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2016

King з Гонконг
Група
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Good Location, Nice Room
The hotel situated at a very convenient location, and the room is kept in a very good condition despite it has been built for 10 years. The staff are friendly, only the checkin time is a bit long and the room can only be ready at 3pm.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2016

Pikkwan з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
The environment is quite good, the staff are nice and friendly
The breakfast is impressive. The price is responsible.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2016

WEI з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Розкішний Королівський
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Nice hotel for the location and value for money
Value for money for the hotel at the location. Consider one of the most value for money for this types of hotel in Macao
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2016

Mun з Сінгапур
Група
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Recommended Hotel
Nice and comfortable hotel. However there should be improvement on the shuttle bus service. Special queue for shuttle bus to the custom was only for casino member. Hotel guest was asked to join the normal queue which was joined by many locals. Priority should be given to hotel guest too.
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2016

Siew з Сінгапур
Група
Розкішний Королівський
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Very good location as historical sites are within walking distance.
Hotel has free bus shuttle to ferry terminal.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: