arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 16979 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 16979 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

Yin C.
Гонконг
13 липня 2015
nice staff
staff, environment, shopping mall
Nice

Tony T.
США
13 липня 2015
Great hotel with everything included
Big room, good casino and friendly staff.

Timothy L.
Гонконг
13 липня 2015
..
..

WEI D.
Гонконг
13 липня 2015
Typical holiday hotel
casino, shopping, spacious

Tryggvi F.
Ісландія
12 липня 2015
Family trip to Macau
Convenient everything is at the hotel, Casino had no smoking was good for me, Plenty of restaurant options
Arriving at the hotel I did not feel welcome, this usually happens when Hotels are as big as this one you don't get that welcome service help with the luggage someone assisting you specially if you have kids, just this feeling of feeling important to the hotel is missing. Still over all a good stay, rooms are clean still old.

SUNGPARK P.
Південна Корея
12 липня 2015
very good
crean casino big
goodbye

Sook L.
Малайзія
11 липня 2015
Best hotel like palace, great location, casino
I won about 400 macau dollar at their casino, the location is great, room is superb! My best hotel I have stayed so far!

ng L.
Гонконг
10 липня 2015
too many people there
very crowded

PRAKASH S.
Індія
10 липня 2015
Poor service at t hotel lobby
Good location,good rooms,excellent casino
Should pay attention to welcome of guest n escort to t rooms Should keep more English speaking staff

Chompunuch I.
Таїланд
09 липня 2015
Great room but...
The room is very gorgeous and really nice, there are many shops and restaurants, shuttle bus to the airport and ferry.
I like the room but wifi is very terrible, most can't connect to the Internet. The hotel is gorgeous and really nice. There are not too much shuttle bus to tourist places and it's also too far away from the places. However, It's quite convenient to go to the airport and ferry terminal to Hongkong.