2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 17234 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 17240 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Er з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Апартаменти Белла - 2 королівські ліжка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
the room was big n comfy
the room was so huge n comfortable, hotel connecting to shopping mall. there is a connecting road to sheraton,holiday inn n conrad hotel
Basically i like the room of this hotel, i book the bella suite room so we have 2 queen bed and a living room area. We transfer frm sheraton hotel to venetian by their connection walking path. It take around 15-20min walk, but to look for the main lobby is abit confusing. The sign board in the shopping mall is not so usefull. From the lobby to the room we need to take another 10-15 min walk and it was faraway. If u want to bring the children to swimming is worse coz it take 15min to reach d swiming pool. I personally dont like the hotel facility expect for the room and the house keeping are very friendly. If u are the want to enjoy the hotel facility please dont pick ths hotel. Becoz ths hotel is very pack wth alot of ppl. Hotel provided bus services to airport, macau n taipa ferry, border line n etc. Taxi is easy to get at d hotel too..but if u travel wth 4 adult n a baby must becarefull coz some of the taxi driver dont allow u travel in a taxi. As the macau law a taxi only ocupied 4 ppl included baby.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

michelle з Індонезія
Група
Апартаменти Роял - 1 королівське ліжко
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
clean & comfortable room
clean, comfortable, big
good location
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SHERRAINE з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Апартаменти Белла - 2 королівські ліжка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
.
Huge rooms & shopping mall
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

RANDALL з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Апартаменти Белла - 2 королівські ліжка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Nice Stay as Always!
Great customer service, spacious room & amazing ambiance.
This hotel never fails me in terms of having a memorable and wonderful stay. Will keep on coming back and staying at Venetian Hotel Macau.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

jermaine з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
amazing casino and hotel
casino, location and style
the perfect hotel for Macau
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

eni з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Апартаменти Белла - 2 королівські ліжка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Great hotel
clean, comfortable , nice design
Enjoyable
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

kasper з Данія
Поїздка вдвох
Апартаменти Роял - 1 королівське ліжко
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
great place
beautiful big rooms, casino, the whole experience
we enjoyed it very much great place, the luxury and atmosphere of the whole place. can only recommend it....
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

allan з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Апартаменти Роял - 1 королівське ліжко
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
The room is quite good except the TV set up is old
1st the gondola ride its amazing especialy the singing boat driver...the ceiling is so cool, and the hotel personel are very friendly
My wife is so happy to spend our 9th anniversary in The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel. Its was one her wish to see and experience the gondola rides. We really did enjoy our stay ...
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Engracia з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Апартаменти Белла - 2 королівські ліжка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
big room
big room. mall and Casino on same location
the lobby is so crowded. and from the lobby to the hotel room is so far. but despite all of that room is clean and big it was a pleasant stay
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rehana з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Апартаменти Роял - 1 королівське ліжко
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
GREAT STAY
THE ROOM DECO, BED, SERVICE
I really love the whole concept, the services everything except for: -the room telephone is not working -they don't have bidet -the shower place pipe is not working
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: