Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 17075 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 17075 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Anthony B. з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Great rooms and location but restaurants were iffy
Superb rooms, good location and near to the airport
Great rooms but the restaurant was only 3star and the toilets downstairs were simply not cleaned properly.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2015

Philipp D. з Швейцарія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
OK but a bit overrated and unpersonalized
Room size, view at night, shopping arcade
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2015

SHANTY L. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
LUXURY, NICE STAFF and VALUE OF MONEY
LOCATION, CLEAN, GOOD STAFF
Very very pleasant place to stay with family. Very huge room and good staff performance during our stay. Love this Hotel very much and will coming back soon
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2015

Amit K. з Індія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Luxurious Stay
The rooms. Dining Options. Shoppes
Our stay was comfortable overall. However the following needs to be taken care of 1) The hotel needs to differentiate between people staying there or coming only for casino.We were not guided properly after coming outof the shuttle and had to search for our checkin counter as there was no one at the luggage desk surprisingly. 2)Venetian Shuttle service to town locations similar to those done by Galaxy will be appreciated. 3)Being a 5 star property Venetian should have more staff who converse in fluent english. It became a real project conversing with some of the attendants and table coordinators inside the Casino.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2015

Irwin H. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
luxury hotel
good location, luxury hotel, comfy room
Переглянуто 31 липня 2015

Brian C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
All in one hotel
Great food, great mall, great room
In general, it is a great stay. I went to watch broadway, theater is great, very clean. Place itself is really grand. Had excellent buffet of Chinese food at Bambu and a great dinner at the Madeira Portuguese cuisine. Though fastfood a bit pricey. Good store selections at the mall. Though you have all great things inside in one roof, hotel location is far away from city attraction. Somehow, greedy taxis are allowed to queue up to intimidate your guests with contract fares.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2015

andy R. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Great hotel
Room comfort, size, and great staff
I enjoy my stay. The room is excellent ans the staff are superb. The negative is the free wifi i not stable. And the good wifi is not free.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2015

KAM I. з Португалія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
all suites hotel. big and spacious suite
big and nice suite. swimming facilities. arena with nice show
physical site is excellent. staff service is ok but not exceptional. value for money still
Переглянуто 29 липня 2015

Jan L. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
nice
good location
Переглянуто 29 липня 2015

Bayu R. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Best Luxury Hotel In Macau
Room, Facility, Decoration
Very impressed!
Переглянуто 29 липня 2015