arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 17009 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 17009 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

Boris B.
Німеччина
04 березня 2015
Nice rooms / too many people lined up for check-in
Large room / comfortable bed / -
The rooms are big and clean. We ordered room service food and it was well prepared and served. The food court in the casino i do not really recommend. Another annoying fact that you need to walk through the whole casino to get to your room. And when checking in at 11:30 , they told us to come back in 30 minutes, when we came back there was a line of 30 people in front of us. despite them having about 20 check-in counters, probably the hotel is just too big.

Hun M.
Південна Корея
04 березня 2015
Great place to stay considering its price
Entertainment, value for money and room
satisfying

IVAN R.
Індонезія
03 березня 2015
luxurious hotel with full entertainment
facilitity,hotel design and comfortability
Speechles the hotel is very beautifull and luxurious you can get everything you need, we will back again

Lok Y.
Гонконг
03 березня 2015
Big room, comfortable
Big room, clean, good service

Maria H.
Філіппіни
03 березня 2015
A one stop shop hotel
Big rooms, courteous staff and shopping friendly; good shows
Most restful and entertaiming

Flora F.
Сінгапур
03 березня 2015
Lousy Wifi connection and yet is chargeable
The location is best and that's all.
I was utterly disappointed as I do not know that the wifi is chargeable. We only realised it when we check out the room. The staff did not mention to us that the wifi in the room is chargeable. When we checked in, she pass us the room key card in the key card holder and she wrote down the wifi name onto that key card holder to inform us on the ID of the wifi. But she did not mention anything about the wifi charges. Furthermore, the wifi connection is so lousy and we cannot even stay connected. So I do not understand why do we even need to pay for such a lousy wifi connection.

Chun C.
Сінгапур
03 березня 2015
Good stay, mediocre location
Big luxurious room, nice casino, spacious shopping arcade
The room is spacious and clean, housekeeping staff was very friendly. Location could be better if you want to experience location culture and sights, information regarding shuttle-bus were hard to find.

YIN W.
Гонконг
03 березня 2015
Comments
- good location - good attitude of the staff - but not fluent on talking in English
Overall is good. However I will be much appreciate if the front desk check in staff can re-educate on English more than putonghua. Of course I know Chinese clients are more recent years, but foreigner are not less. The staff should have responsibility to fulfill what they needs. However, I even not understand what the front desk staff talking about. It's a bit sad on it.

Popo S.
Індонезія
02 березня 2015
Good
nice hotel
good

YUEN L.
Гонконг
02 березня 2015
good
good
good