Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 17075 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 17075 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Перевірені відгуки

sabian L.
Сінгапур
16 січня 2015
Good
Room, Casino,
Good stay, nice place, would return

Ng S.
Малайзія
16 січня 2015
great hotel, nice room
shopping available, transportation at your ease and I love the superb room.
I will definately back to this hotel. The room is great for family travellors. Clean, cozy and convenient.

Evi -.
Індонезія
16 січня 2015
Big size room. Great location.
Big size room. Great location. Next to shopping mall.
Pleasant stay with super big size room. Great location with easy access to the shopping mall, casino as well as other hotels nearby.

Jan G.
Філіппіни
16 січня 2015
A hotel, shopping mall and casino
Shops, room and casino
This is one humongous resort. Complete in every aspect, from food, shops, casino, room size.

XIAOCHEN H.
Китай
16 січня 2015
definitely a place worth coming back
shopping area, room, and casino of course
very very great experience staying here.elegant decorated and spacious room, with a good view, baby girl crawler's favourite place in macau i guess because she is free to crawl everywhere and had fun bathing in the tub. choices of cuisine are quite good, even had sichuan spicy wow. and good location, only 15 min walk to the old town's resort street. nice view at night too. convenient shuttle buses to border gate but no direct line to city centre maybe that 's only regret.

SHIA G.
Малайзія
16 січня 2015
Valuable Hotel
Friendly Staff, Good Location
This is our first time here in Macau and we found The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel a very good hotel in terms of location, services, dining, etc. We spent one night here for business meeting and did not really enjoyed the facilities. We will come back again during our next visit.

Syeni D.
Індонезія
15 січня 2015
Very good
Room bathroom mall
Very nice

Tuck K.
Малайзія
15 січня 2015
Why no free WIFI
room space, cleanliness, location
Good and Pleasant, but why such highly charged hotel without free WIFI and free newspaper. Staff are not really friendly and also need to walk too far to get to the hotel room from the point of check in lobby. it took about 10 minutes to walk. Despite of above issues, others are all ok, valued for money.

Geok L.
Сінгапур
15 січня 2015
holiday
room comfort shopping casino
very comfortable

Sang P.
Південна Корея
15 січня 2015
good
shopping landmark food