arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 17001 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 17001 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

chairusli T.
Індонезія
31 жовтня 2014
Very nice
Clean,comfort and staff performance
Very enjoy it and will come back.

Hengkai C.
Сінгапур
31 жовтня 2014
Big Room but old room
Big room, nice interior and shops
big room but old rooms. no free wifi. abit crowded.

Lishe T.
Індонезія
31 жовтня 2014
nice
nice hotel

Alicia O.
Сінгапур
30 жовтня 2014
Excellent stay in Venetian
Location, cleanliness, good service
My experience here in venetian Macao resort hotel was excellent. The hotel staff knew we had more than 2 pax staying in te room, they added more towels and toiletries when they did the cleaning up on te next day. Location is very good as it is near to everywhere. It was also near to City of dreams, just a 5 mins walk.

Bai X.
Китай
30 жовтня 2014
it is really a good trip
Transportation, room, service are all very good.
Good

Kamy L.
Сінгапур
30 жовтня 2014
Went with too high expectations
Lovely interior furnishings
Stayed over on Sat - Sun, the place was packed horrendously. We were stuck at one the exit areas because there were too many people and there's no hotel staff there to direct human traffic. I was so worried we would be caught in a stampede. Nothing too fantastic, so we left rather disappointed.

Wejel C.
Філіппіни
30 жовтня 2014
Very Grand
Near airport, shopping, big room
It was great in all aspect. You can get down to the mall and shop and go up to your room if tired. They have shuttle services to Macau city.

Monica B.
Індонезія
30 жовтня 2014
Heaven On Earth
Location View Entertainment
It was simply Amazing, lots of Fun & Activities. If wanna know how heaven looks like then this is the right choice...... Wonderful Experience..... Great Hotel!!!! 3 Cheers For Such An Amazing Staff & Checkin Was Smooth As Feather!!!

Natalie T.
Сінгапур
29 жовтня 2014
Spacious & Convenient
Big room Right price Convenient! Ample shops . Kids have indoor play grounds hotel is easily accesible by Venetian Shuttle bus from macau Ferry Terminal & it's FREE
Big room Right price Convenient! Ample shops . Kids have indoor play grounds hotel is easily accesible by Venetian Shuttle bus from macau Ferry Terminal & it's FREE

STELLA S.
Індонезія
29 жовтня 2014
The best hotel room
Clean, Big room, Shops
I'm very delighted to be serve at this hotel.