Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 17074 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 17074 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Gina D.
Філіппіни
02 жовтня 2013
Very big hotel with too many people
Luxury hotel and feel proud that you have stayed in this hotel. Available restaurants and shopping areas. Have other things to do inside the premises of the hotel.
It was ok, but everything is busy. Too crowded. Ok to stay here if you are first time in Macau and would like to experience staying in a first class hotel, but if you want a more quite and relax stay, I would prefer other hotels.

Chavarint C.
Таїланд
02 жовтня 2013
Recommended for casino player
1. Friendly staff. They are willing to service. 2. Convenient for casino player 3. Variety of shopping malls
Good. Suite is very big and comfy. However, it was too crowded. Not recommended for anyone who seeking for peaceful. But for gambler, this place is very convenient.

Ivy L.
Гонконг
02 жовтня 2013
great experience
the room is spacious, great design
the room is spacious, great design and the staff are nice. the shutting bus area to the china boarder and hk/macau ferry pier was a bit chaotic as there were many group tours getting on & off and waiting for the buses.

Faisal G.
Франція
02 жовтня 2013
Good hotel for shopping and casino
Location, casino and size of rooms
We chose this hotel due its proximity to City of Dreams where we went to see Dancing Water - excellent show, must see - and for its casino. We only stayed one night. Rooms were clean, confortable and spaceous.

yee O.
Сінгапур
02 жовтня 2013
luxury stay
huge nice rooms, good location, luxurious
Love my luxurious stay. Will go back for more if d price is right again :)

MUI K.
Гонконг
01 жовтня 2013
SPACIOUS FAMILY ROOM
spacious, clean and near to shopping area
This is my first time visit to Venetian. The room in particularly is very spacious, clean and comfortable. We would recommend our family and friends to stay here.

Tsang N.
Гонконг
01 жовтня 2013
Relaxing and refreshing
Easily accessible, Fast check-out, Warm feeling welcome drink
Very enjoyable and the discount price of 1-day pay for 2-day stay is very very attractive. It will be better if Free Wi-Fi can be provided.

Junianto P.
Індонезія
01 жовтня 2013
Hotel Bintang 5 yang "Value for Money".
many hotel staff doesn't understand English (or pretending doesn't understand) when you make complaints. Be careful free wi-fi 24 hours is not applicable, even you experience bad connection (very slow and not usable)you will be charge in check out desk, except you arguing with them, two devices login even only trying to use internet for seconds will be charged for two days usage, again you have to fight in front desk. Watch for baggage service, especially for group, they might send to the wrong room and since they don't ask for the receive tags, it might be received by others. I experience this and it caused delayed sending my luggages to my room about 4 hours and looks like someone trying to open my luggages.

Araya R.
Таїланд
01 жовтня 2013
Excellent stay
Big Clean and well decorated Room, good location,
Excellent ! Check in was a bit slow but the rest was just superb!

ShihChun H.
Тайвань
30 вересня 2013
nice hotel
nice hotel