Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 17077 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 17077 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Перевірені відгуки

Yee L.
Гонконг
27 серпня 2013
A world-class hotel suitable for any occasion
large room, spacious casino, shopping arcade
The overall experience was fine. The kids were happy as they can be entertained at the Q Cube the kids centre. It was just too many guests in the hotel and was so crowd everywhere that i thought i was trapped in Mongkok. Think twice for those who are looking for relaxing or peaceful stay.

Mui C.
Малайзія
27 серпня 2013
i really liked it wow the room was so big and time
Ideal for friends seeing a show nearby. Very well-equipped with everything you need. Warm, secure, clean, comfortable. Nice to have ensuite too.
Enjoyed staying here. Parking is horrendously overpriced so just use the metered parking directly outside instead. Internet is very fast but you need to log-in every time your device goes into sleep mode, annoyingly. There wasn't a blind or cover on the electronic window so it was Brit in our room all night due the to the city lighting outside our room.

Linda W.
Індонезія
27 серпня 2013
Very very satisfied
The kids enjoyed the large room and large bed, and the beautiful scenery from the window.

FRANSISKA A.
Індонезія
27 серпня 2013
Nice hotel to spend a night
Design, View, Decoration
This is an exciting hotel that I ever stay. Fabulous. My favourite place is the Gondola Rides. At there, you can ride a Gondola boats. It will take you to cross a small river and the sailor will sing a song for you. Very suitable for the couples.

Michael M.
Філіппіни
27 серпня 2013
Great and comfortable
Easy access, comfortable room, great staff
Over all it was great. venetian macao provided all the amenities we need. Big room, comfortable bed, good dining experience and wonderful staff.

Manish B.
Індія
27 серпня 2013
NICE BREAK.
SIZE, CASINO, SHOPPING.
COMFORTABLE. NOT A RESORT KIND OF STAY, NOT VERY QUIET BUT DECENTLY ENTERTAINING.

KAARTHEKEYAN E.
Індія
27 серпня 2013
Good comfort stay
Spacious rooms, good food court, casino

Bong K.
Індонезія
26 серпня 2013
All the good things in one great place
Casino, shopping, fine dining
Amazing, easy for shuttle bus access to any kind favorite place in macau, a lot of shopping areas and a lot of nice fine dining restaurants

Thomas Y.
Сінгапур
25 серпня 2013
Well maintained hotel with all level of comfort.
Comfortable room. Great shopping.

Yuen Y.
Великобританія
25 серпня 2013
Very nice
Grand, excellent, tidy
Very spacious room with excellent services. easy transportation and excellent services from the staff