2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 17213 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 17217 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Guan з Малайзія
Група
Апартаменти Роял - 1 королівське ліжко
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Wonderful and great for family and elderly
Hotel staffs are friendly, easy and convenient to shop, and room are comfortable
Great! My parents feel the bed was nice and comfortable, and the size of room make us feel very relax. An interesting thing was the hotel send deliver a birthday cake to my father. The bad thing is hotel didn't provide free wi-fi, but on another point of view, it is good for us to totally free from it and enjoy our holidays
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Andy з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Апартаменти Белла - 2 королівські ліжка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
huge room
convenient
the room was great and huge with a separate living room.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Arceli з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
WONDERFUL!
good interior design, comfortable rooms, and lots and lots of shops.
I had a great time during my stay, comfortable bed, large rooms and bathroom, attentive staffs, and i had fun with the gondola ridde especially with Antonio. He is really funny and good at entertaining guests.
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

KONG з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Апартаменти Роял - 1 королівське ліжко
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Great, enjoy and wonderful.
Casino, entertainment and shopping
My stayed at Venetian was great experience, enjoyable and wonderful.
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christian з Індонезія
Пара
Апартаменти Белла - 2 королівські ліжка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
A great place and convenient
Luxury room, casino, amazing view
Good hotel Good service The atmosphere and design is no match Connected to shopping mall Indeed a one stop hotel
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Seng з Малайзія
Пара
Апартаменти Роял - 1 королівське ліжко
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
Easy trip
I find the staff quite friendly, room is comfy and getting about was easy.
Me and my partner had our 1st stay here in macao at this hotel. The entrance to the hotel wasn't that welcoming, considering the bus stop area was a lil messed up. But once inside the hotel, the ambience was comfortable and greeted warmly by the staff at the reception.Overall, I find the hotel reasonable for those who are looking for a retreat from bustling cities.
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Aditya з Індонезія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Апартаменти Белла - 2 королівські ліжка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Woooww Hotel
Large room yet very comfort and the casino of course
Very pleasant and so comfort but rather noisy and a long way walk to go to your room
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHAN з Гонконг
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Апартаменти Белла - 2 королівські ліжка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
A very good hotel with comfortable big big room!
Good service, big room and bathroom, many shopping areas just in the hotel.
It's a very big and comfortable hotel. However, it will be better if a special shortcut for customers below 21 years old to pass through the casino in the ground floor so that they need not to go to their rooms via the shopping mall on the 3rd floor.
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

evelyn з Індонезія
Група
Апартаменти Роял - 1 королівське ліжко
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Massive Room
massive room, nice decoration, nice view
I stayed there for 2 nights. The room is pretty close to venetian vegas. it has living room and a large bathroom. The room charged for wifi unfortunately. Lots of shopping stores downstairs. Shuttle to airport and other hotels as well. very convenient.
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Carolina з Індонезія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Апартаменти Роял - 1 королівське ліжко
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Fantastic
The Hotel, the room, the saffs
Переглянуто 06 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: