Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 17081 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 17081 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

peng C. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
comfortable with direct access to casino
Free shuttles,good shopping,great rooms
My second time staying at Venetian.Had a fast checkin and checkout with attentive staff.Free shuttles takes you to appropriate locations like airport or ferry terminal makes life easier.Food outlets inside casino serves good food at reasonable prices.And of course the rooms are very comfortable and is great for families of couples.
Переглянуто 21 травня 2013

Chan Y. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Relaxing Weekend
Comfortable, the room is spacious, and quite a variety of choices for the buffet.
The hotel is nice though a bit crowded in shopping area. I think it is a bit smoky in the casino, my clothes caught the smell of cigarette which I was just passing by. Also the signs for directions are not clear enough.
Переглянуто 21 травня 2013

Chenye K. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Luxiurious Room
Spacious and big room, nice swimming pool and amenities are readily available within the hotel compound.
Переглянуто 21 травня 2013

Ryan Y. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Wonderful
Luxurious, big rooms, shopping areas
Переглянуто 21 травня 2013

Ferdinand P. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Great time with family
Easy access from port, great room size and amenities, helpful staff
It's been a good stay, but would be greater if the wifi is provided for free
Переглянуто 21 травня 2013

Cheung L. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
good and comfortable
big clean comfortable
This is a very good hotel with excellent service and fantastic facilities . It will be a very good choice for family on holidays. The location is also very good, nearby with many famous restaurants.
Переглянуто 21 травня 2013

Charmian W. з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Breif but very good
The Gondola
Переглянуто 21 травня 2013

bernard G. з
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Always Busy, but efficient service
Big Rooms, Great Buffets, Accessible to Shopping & Casinos
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Only problem was the Wifi access. even though we paid for the Wifi in the room, we had limited access and we are unable to use the Wifi outside of the room. Other that that food was great, hotel was nice and great place for shopping.
Переглянуто 21 травня 2013

Jeremin C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Satisfactory
Nice, satisfactory
Переглянуто 20 травня 2013

Richmond L. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Great for a big family, all in one hotel
Shopping, casino and food
We. Booked 2 rooms with our whole family during christmas day. We really enjoy spend our Christmas in this hotel with the whole family the room are huge the staff are really accommodative. Overall we really have a great night
Переглянуто 20 травня 2013