arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 17009 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 17009 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

Janis R.
Латвія
15 травня 2013
Good, but hate the smoke from the casino.
size of the room.
Stay was good, but really the smoke from the casino in the reception floor was too much.

Anton S.
Індонезія
15 травня 2013
good and excellent
clean, tidy, convinience and nice
We don't have any problem during stay in this hotel, everything are perfect and comfort, very recommended, some area is under renovation to improve the service, and we appreciate it this is for future comfort because we always stay in this hotel each time we come to macau, nothing else hotel in macau can be better than this hotel (long time ago before we found this hotel we always try from 1 hotel to other hotel because we were not satisfied with their service, since we found venetian Hotel we never want to try others hotels)

Wattanapak J.
Таїланд
15 травня 2013
Nice room. very luxury experience. Good foods
Room service foods
Very luxury experiences. impressive service. Good foods and entertainment

Astidha Y.
Індонезія
14 травня 2013
The best in Macau!
The room was very suspicious, it's located in taipa macau and the best thing is they provide a shuttle bus every 5-15 mins to go to important place.
the best thing in Macau. the location is very strategic, and they upgraded our room. The staff there are very helpful but the hotel during the holidays will be so crowded but they will possessed all of what you will need for entertainment. many a good restaurant and shopping place is also still reasonable price. place a large gambling and free transport provided by venetian will be very helpful. Overall i really satisfied to try and enjoy my holiday in Macau. i was stayed in this hotel for 2 times and it always went great.

ERLY I.
Індонезія
14 травня 2013
awesome
big room, clean & comfortable
very big hotel with large room, clean and very comfortable. hotel decor looks luxury with gold ornament.

Suneat P.
Таїланд
14 травня 2013
Comfortable beds
bed, room size, shuttle
There is shuttle service to airport, ferry terminal and other places. The room is quite large. The beds are comfortable. Hotel staff are helpful. We spent almost all day in the shopping complx. We might have enjoyed the stay more if we are interested in gambling. One thing is we have to walk through the casino for lifts and there are smokers, eventhough there are no smoking signs but nobody seems to care.

Rosemarie S.
Філіппіни
14 травня 2013
A taste of luxury, romance, and culture
artistic, romantic, warm, and luxurious
Being our first time in Macao, I am so glad we stayed at Venetian. Our room was so comfortable, and the staff were so wonderful. We will never forget our gondola ride with Graziela. The Venetian was also near to the tourist attractions. We will forever cherish our Venetian adventure.

Cedric N.
Сінгапур
14 травня 2013
the most convienent
casino, dining and shopping

gal A.
Ізраїль
14 травня 2013
Great value for money
Location, amenities, Casino

Siew T.
Сінгапур
14 травня 2013
great location, plenty to do and nice rooms!
location, service and comfort.