Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 17075 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 17075 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

Hershey T. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Very nice hotel because of its architecture&design
Very nice design
Переглянуто 11 травня 2013

susan S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
need to get staff that can understand english
enterantmaint
need to do something about the smoking in the casino. was the only casino we went into where you do smell smoke everywhere including up on non smoking floors.
Переглянуто 11 травня 2013

Sin Y. з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
good good good
good good good
good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Переглянуто 10 травня 2013

Zhao T. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Good location and nice rooms
Location, room size, restaurants
Переглянуто 10 травня 2013

Angela B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
The hotel is huge!
The access to the hmall and the close vicinity to the other areas of Macau & convenience of the shuttle buses.
The stay was fine, if you like casions and shopping & smomoking along with some bling then this is the place for you.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2013

SMA M. з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Best hotel for couple with young child
Food , Quba , boat ride
Goods stay , but the hotel area was too big so we can't go out of hotel. Overall hotel experience was superb.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2013

OH K. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Luxurious!!
The size, and the comfort of the room!! HUGE!!
As we only have 1 night in Macau, i have chosen a casino hotel as my parents would like to try their luck. Once u arrived at Macau, there will be free hotel transfer to pick u up from the airpor hat made things so much easier for us. The room is huge with nice city view. Although it's not in macau city area, it's only a 10mins cab ride away.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2013

amit K. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
grt8 holidays in hotel
ambiance , food , casiono
3 nights its was great experiance in my life . i will come again macau .
Переглянуто 09 травня 2013

Fatmawati W. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Nice place to stay after shopping and casino
large, convenient, luxury
i was very sad that i need pay the internet access only just for 1 night
Переглянуто 09 травня 2013

STEFANO R. з Італія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Beautiful hotel, great room
room, attractions, pools
we enjoyed very much our stay at The Venetian Macao resort, the room was big and very comfortable, nice view, great pools, one of these had hot water, allso jacuzzi available at pools.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2013