arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (1480)

Ділова поїздка (51)

Поїздка вдвох (364)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (351)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (139)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (191)

Група (384)

Хороший
7,0
із 1480 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Зручності
6,6
Розташування
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,1
Робота персоналу:
6,6
Ціна-якість:
7,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,8

4,7 zoya I.
Russia
31 липня 2012
Хорошее расположение, но очень маленькие номера
понравилось только расположение
Заказывали номер Triple, т.е. с тремя отдельными кроватями на месте оказалось что таких номеров там просто нет, фотографии не соответствуют действительности, хотя мы специально платили больше именно за тройной номер!!! номера очень маленькие, стоять негде только сидеть на кровати, а душ принимать сидя на унитазе, а если в комнате есть окно то это Вам очень повезет, 80% там без окон!!!

3,6 Nicolo C.
Macau
28 травня 2016
Very "Cold atmosphere "
Very "Cold atmosphere "

6 Tiong L.
Singapore
22 травня 2016
Average Hotel
Staff were unenthusiastic and unresponsive. Not an easy to locate hotel unless you approach the local senior citizens for direction using its Chinese address. But good location to explore ruins of St Paul and many other attractions of Macau. Probably the only reason to stay at this hotel.

8 Hon Y.
Hong Kong
09 травня 2016
Good
Location and cleanliness good

5,6 T M.
Indonesia
11 травня 2016
Nice and big room but location lil bit hard to fin
Im booking for triple room, the room is big.. But from the bus stop is far and when im looking around for this hotel, lil bit hard to find..

8 FRANCESSCA Y.
Malaysia
26 квітня 2016
cozy place
we love it very much!

7,6 Esko T.
Finland
22 травня 2016
Good place to stay
Great location, everything was very near. The room was comfortable and spacious. I would go there again if i would be in macao.

7,2 Avan W.
Malaysia
11 квітня 2016
Located near local tourism and shopping area
Easily accessible via local transportation

9,2 hazel C.
Philippines
14 квітня 2016
good stay!
the room is big enough for couples and it's very clean. The location of this hotel is very good because it is just a walk away to senado square and the ruins of st. paul. the only problem we got is going to the hotel from the ferry terminal since it was our first time in macao, we find it difficult to find the hotel so what we did is we rode a taxi which is so expensive;(

7,2 Kah C.
Malaysia
05 квітня 2016
spacious room, clean bathroom, old furniture
Location of the hotel is nice. We take a free shuttle to lisboa hotel and walked to this hotel (there is some slopes though). The room is so spacious but doesn't smell nice. WiFi is weak in the room, need to go near the door for WiFi usage. Receptions were quick. Overall - good, will come back and stay at this hotel again.