Хороший 7,0
базуючись на 1532 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 1532 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Послуги 6,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,8
Сортувати за

zoya з Російська Федерація
Група
Трьохмісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Хорошее расположение, но очень маленькие номера
понравилось только расположение
Заказывали номер Triple, т.е. с тремя отдельными кроватями на месте оказалось что таких номеров там просто нет, фотографии не соответствуют действительности, хотя мы специально платили больше именно за тройной номер!!! номера очень маленькие, стоять негде только сидеть на кровати, а душ принимать сидя на унитазе, а если в комнате есть окно то это Вам очень повезет, 80% там без окон!!!
Переглянуто 31 липня 2012

Ching з Гонконг
Група
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Good Location
Located really close to the famous tourist spots, and there are bus stops nearby. They also got a vending machine selling prepaid data cards!
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2016

elok з Індонезія
Група
Трьохмісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
bad experience
hardly find the hotel. the staff couldnt speak english. the door stucked so we're locked up
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2016

Mestika з Індонезія
Пара
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Ok
Nice
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2016

Peng з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Locked out of my Room on second day. Hotel difficult to find. Lousy air-con.
Booked for 2 days but on the second day evening, I was locked out from my room because the access card was deactivated. Went down to the lobby counter for help. No apology and no explanation was given to me as to why they locked me out on the second day. This hotel is blocked in every directions by other buildings hence very difficult to find. Those who cannot walk for more than 20 minutes better not book this very well-hidden hotel. The air-con took a long time to cool down the room.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2016

Jill з Канада
Група
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Not bad but not fantastic!
The room was a good size, but the beds were a little hard. The location was a a bit difficult to find. It was a little out of my price range, but I was traveling with a friend who prefers nicer hotels. Not bad, but not great either for the price. I'm a budget traveler, but I guess Macau is expensive :)
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2016

Angelo з Канада
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Taxi Hard to find this plase
Not Value for money Not happy
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2016

Quelle з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Good Location
Hotel is surrounded by shops, eateries and bus stops which have services to other attractions. Walking distance to Ruins of St Paul too. However the area is uphill where many cab drivers do not want to turn in so they will simply drop you outside which is a very short distance walk back. Hotel is generally clean and comfortable.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2016

John з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Great location
Clean room, great location
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2016

jovy з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
nice stay
nice stay
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: