arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,0
базуючись на 1505 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 1505 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 6,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,8

zoya I.
Російська Федерація
31 липня 2012
Хорошее расположение, но очень маленькие номера
понравилось только расположение
Заказывали номер Triple, т.е. с тремя отдельными кроватями на месте оказалось что таких номеров там просто нет, фотографии не соответствуют действительности, хотя мы специально платили больше именно за тройной номер!!! номера очень маленькие, стоять негде только сидеть на кровати, а душ принимать сидя на унитазе, а если в комнате есть окно то это Вам очень повезет, 80% там без окон!!!

WEI L.
Малайзія
21 липня 2016
Good location close to landmark
Good location close to landmark. High wifi speed. However shower pressure is low, room service is quite late as staff only clean after 3pm. Room is hot in the afternoon as facing west. Quite spacious for 3 adults

Thong C.
Малайзія
20 липня 2016
ok
location are great. walking distance to attractions & shopping area.

Thong C.
Малайзія
20 липня 2016
ok
location are great. walking distance to attractions & shopping area.

Chanapim T.
Таїланд
27 червня 2016
Good location
Good location

Lai M.
Малайзія
26 червня 2016
good location
good location

Yab W.
Малайзія
21 червня 2016
Big room, abit dusty, need a cooler air conditioning
Good loc, close to historic buildings, good water pressure but air conditioning not cold enough, room abit hot.

Sylvia H.
Сінгапур
06 червня 2016
Can't expect much from the price
The location is good as it is walking distance to the places of interest. However you should not expect much from the price you are paying as the building and the furnishing are pretty old.

kalai C.
Сінгапур
05 червня 2016
i had good stay,clean and confortable.
i had good stay,clean and confortable. i recommend for a good stay

Seeda Y.
Таїланд
04 червня 2016
good stay and not so far from Senado's square
I stayed here for 1 night and got a room on the 7th floor which the air conditioner took some time to properly work that I thought it was broken but after one hour it was working very well. The room is nice (for this rate). The location is not far from Senado's but it was on the hill. Everything is okay. They even have the slipper for bathroom use.