Дуже хороший 7,2
базуючись на 736 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 736 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Послуги 7,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2
Сортувати за

Alvin з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Great
Clean, nice, closed to airport and casino. Affordable , friendly staff
Переглянуто 20 травня 2013

Charles з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Central hotel
Close to casinos
Переглянуто 18 травня 2013

Cher з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Fantastic and well worth
Clean, modern and fast internet
Переглянуто 14 травня 2013

Cher з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Great Luxury hotels
Room was very luxurious, room service was fast and toiletries was good
Переглянуто 14 травня 2013

Anthony з Бруней-Даруссалам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Bed from the Flintstones
Spacious, Clean but bed was the hardest bed I have ever slept on
I arrived at the hotel at 2pm but the hotel could not provide me a room until 4pm. The room was spacious but bed was superhard. The walls was surprisingly thin that I could hear a couple making out so clearly unless they were screaming but eveything could be heard even while I was watching tv with the volume high up. Would not recommened anyone to stay especially if accomodating with children. The front desk speaks limited English. You could stay in a better hotel with this price. There is no wifi in this room but walking distance away from the ferry terminal.
Переглянуто 13 травня 2013

David з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
OK but a Little Tired
Location, Location, Location
The hotel was ok. But the room and bathroom were big but wasted a lot a space. The desk area lacked a power outlet for my computer even though there was an internet port.
Переглянуто 12 травня 2013

Wai з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
fake photo
fake photo
I paid hkd100 per night more expecting Theme room is better than basic room, but i am disappointed. Not only there are not any lamp next to bed as shown in the photo on agoda, i do not ser the difference between basic and theme one. Recommend travellers to make sure photos on agoda are reflecting the fact before booking.
Переглянуто 11 травня 2013

Jose з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Hotel looked much better on the Internet
Inexpensive, good cable tv, spaceous
Will never stay in this hotel again! First of all I would consider this a 3 star hotel. It's quite a small hotel with tacky deco. My booking included breakfast buffet however when we got there, there was no buffet. Instead you are asked to choose a set meal from the menu which was pretty terrible. Also the location far from all the action. There's nothing in the area. The only good thing about this place was the Filipina waitress at the restaurant who made sure we were well taken care of.
Переглянуто 11 травня 2013

Fuk з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Nice hotel and services.
Room, staff servies and good location.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2013

Satoshi з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Good location.
Location, Big room, Clean bathroom
Good Point 5min walk from Sunds casino. Big room and clean bathroom. 15%discount for hotel restrant. Bad Point No English speaker for room service. No Wifi in the room or lobby, only LAN cable in the room available. No bath tab, only shower. In room safe available but not fixed to the wall. At the hotel restrant, food which I did not ordered, bring to the table, and I have to struggle to get it canceled and revise the bill.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: