arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 110 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 110 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 8,5
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1

Winai M.
Таїланд
20 квітня 2015
Very friendly staffs
Location, hotel staffs, worth for money
Very friendly staffs. Close to Thamel. Will come back here again.

Natalia J.
США
15 квітня 2015
Awesome hotel with great service
Free WIFI, Location, Comfort
Very impressed with the professional approach by all the staff members. Very clean room with WIFI, hot water and cable LED tv. Definitely will come back again.

Cindy C.
Сінгапур
24 березня 2015
Still doing renovations...
Quiet, Buffet Breakfast style,
I only stayed 1 night. I arrived late, and the stairs railings were covered with Plastic sheets. I think they are still undergoing renovations. I exchanged USD 100 with the Hotel as I was travelling long distance early the next morning, but they did not issue me with any receipt, and the rate was also the lowest I encountered.

Peter S.
США
13 березня 2015
Exellent Hotel
Free wifi , Great location and staff
Great stay, excellent service . will definately stay here again.

Junkaji G.
Непал
09 березня 2015
Not a satisfactory stay
Location, location, location
Staff were friendly but the sad fact is they never allocated the room I paid for - when enquired with the reception in the morning, in realisation that I have been offered cheap room , they said you should ha e asked for in the evening . What very weird !!!!

Miranda M.
США
28 лютого 2015
Exellent Hotel
Staff, Location and wi fi
My stay was excellent . All good , no complaint.

Adia S.
США
22 лютого 2015
Great Hotel with safe environment
Location, Room and Staff
When i reached hotel,i was welcomed with great smile and my room was ready to check in. After traveling for long hours, it was great to have hot shower which we do not get in most of the hotels. The free wifi worked great and the buffet breakfast was also good. As i am single lady traveling alone i find this hotel secure as most of the restaurants and markets are nearby . I would certainly recommend this hotel and would love to come back again.

Dana K.
Канада
06 січня 2015
great location
location, comfy beds, hot shower
We booked 3 rooms for 3 couples. Hotel was recommended by others that had stayed here in the past. When we arrived Hotel said they did not have our booking. Honestly the way the staff was acting we we sure they knew and allowed the large group before us have our rooms. They accommodated by having us stay at a nearby hotel for the night although that hotel was cheaper and was not as nice. Thamel hotel manager did give some coupons for the girls to have a massage. Breakfast was mostly cold and bland bedsides the awesome flat bread. Try the Himalaya Java across from Fire & Ice pizza. both good places. Not sure we will be back at this hotel. Staff was friendly and kind as Nepalese are, just disappointing.

Chee S.
Сінгапур
30 листопада 2014
Good Quiet Location
Good Quiet Location, Acceptable Breakfast, Friendly Staff
Good Quiet Location, Acceptable Breakfast, Friendly Staff. It would be better if hotel provides free wifi access for all rooms.

Peter K.
Австралія
30 листопада 2014
Best Hotel I stayed at in Napel.
Great staff, nice clean rooms, always hot water.
I stayed twice at Hotel Thamel while in Kathmandu. It was the best hotel I stayed at while in Napel. I stayed at about six other hotels, Thamel was the best. So close to everything right in Thamel. They have great staff. The owner of the hotel works onsite at the hotel, I was told by some one who knows him he is a very good person.