Дуже хороший 7,5
базуючись на 31 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 31 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 5,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Послуги 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,0
Сортувати за

Harley з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Native хатинка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
fantastic cliff
nice owner and staff, beautiful dive and swimming place
we had a very nice and comfortable stay in Alexis, you can dive or snokling right down from the garden in front of Resort.
Переглянуто 26 березня 2014

Willa з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Blue and Violet - номер з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Good for a private getaway.
Staff, oceanfront location
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2014

Sunneye з США
Група
Blue and Violet - номер з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Quiet, restful place
Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2014

Louie з Австралія
Група
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Interior but had clean rooms and friendly staff.
quietness and friendly staff
It took a bit of time to get to the hotel because it was very interior and the road was rocky. Friendly staff greeted us and checking in and out was quick. The place is quiet, ideal for people who want a bit of peace. Very close to the ocean but the place was still upgrading (swimming pool wasn't finished then).
Переглянуто 19 січня 2014

Dave з США
Група
Blue and Violet - номер з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
best to avoid
the neighboring resorts pool, the neighboring resorts bar,
This is not near anything. Alona Beach is a good 12 km a way and getting there can be hectic. The place does not offer much for food. Some rooms have a bathroom some share a community bathroom. Wifi is unreliable.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2014

Ford з США
Пара
Native хатинка
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Great place to escape and see real Philippines
Seclusion, food, and friendly staff
I loved my stay. The hostess was fun and very accommodating! The cliff is fun to jump off and the reef is beautiful. My only complaint was the constant construction going on next door. But that's what I get for traveling in the off season
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2013

Louie з Австралія
Група
Native хатинка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
good enough for a night's rest
quietness, friendly staff, easy check in and out
The fact that the phone numbers provided at their website weren't reachable or not working made it even harder to find our way their. The location was very interior and the way there was a bumpy ride. Once there, it was peacecull. Would've been better if the pool was finished during our stay. The meals were over priced.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2013

William з США
Пара
Фан Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Quiet, peaceful place with nice cliff views
Nicee staff, clean rooms
Nice staff and ice views. There are stairs to the ocean below the cliff. Not a beach resort but peaceful.
Переглянуто 15 березня 2013

Robin з Нідерланди
Група
Blue and Violet - номер з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Very friendly, quiet, cute place to stay
Very friendly staff, relaxed, great view, cheap, snorkeling in front of the resort
We started our stay in Panglao in this resort. Although it was a bit hard to find (the driver didn't know where it was) and it was quite secluded, we really enjoyed our stay. The staff is very friendly. Dinner is good, although not vary varied. You can snorkel at the reef beneath the cliff, nice!
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2013

Vincent з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Blue and Violet - номер з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Lovely staff - isolated location...
The people working there are very accommodating and helpful.
it's about a 25 minute commute to alona beach from the little resort, and there's very little to do nearby or at the resort. it's pleasant, but isolated, so if you go, be ready for some reading time and to pay pesos for a taxi or to pay 400 pesos to rent a motorbike. communicate clearly about all fees and charges before you checkout.
Переглянуто 09 січня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: