arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 288 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 288 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

ALEXANDER D.
Російська Федерація
26 липня 2013
Отличный отель
Басейн, номера, расположеник
Первый взгляд на отель, из-за ворот, был не самый лучший, но внутри все гораздо лучше) Брали большие семейные номера, большие и просторные. Бассейн отличный, рядом кча кафе и один из лучших пляжей алона

Albina M.
Російська Федерація
22 січня 2013
Хороший новый отель
отель новый, всё чистенько
Порадовало соотношение цены и качества. Номера большие, есть кухня (в 2х местных: посуда, пароварка, холодильник, в 4х местных + газовая плитка). До моря 5 минут пешком. Есть небольшой чистый бассейн. Держит иностранец, поэтому, по сравнению с большинством других отелей на Филиппинах, отель чистый, тихий и уютный. Подойдет для проживания с детьми, семейных пар. Интернет в номерах берет слабо, но всё же он есть:) в других отелях, где мы жили, был либо платный, либо только на ресепшене.

Michal K.
Польща
27 лютого 2013
duże wygodne pokoje, oddalony od plaży
dobra cena, fajny basen
Był to jedyny hotel bez recenzji, ktory zarezerwowaliśmy. Byliśmy jednymi z pierwszych gości (otwarto go 6 tygodni przed naszym przyjazdem). Pokój duży, wygodny, z aneksem kuchennym i lodówką. wyjście bezpośredio do ogrodu. Ciekawy, choć niezbyt bezpieczny dla dzieci basen. Hotel ma oodane dopiero 2 poziomy, trzeci w trakcie budowy, choćnie przeszkadza to w wypoczynku. Oddalony od plaży - dla tych co lubią spacery.

Yang H.
Малайзія
21 липня 2016
Not wifi or telecom signal at room
Wifi only at public area, and my room are out of local telekom - globe coverage. Once i step in room, felt like disconnect with the world. I can fully rest at room, not call can disturb me.

Anders O.
Швеція
26 червня 2016
Comfortable and quiet
Spacious room and a really nice pool. It is not right on the beach, but it is walking distance.

Lluis R.
Іспанія
18 травня 2016
Nice place to rest!
Near to Alona beach, just a walk of a lot of restaurants, bars and the beach. The place is not noisy and the room big, clean and with fridge. Wifi and aircon worked perfectly and staff is very nice.

KI L.
Південна Корея
17 березня 2016
not so good !! not so bad !!
The location is not good...The price is not cheap...The room is OK. Next time, I will not stay there...

Benjamin C.
Філіппіни
29 лютого 2016
A good hotel in Panglao Island
The staff was very friendly and accomodating, the breakfast food we had was good, and our room was spacious and clean. My only issue was that the wifi didnt reach our room, but that did not matter much since we were outside most of the time.

Hyein M.
Південна Корея
16 лютого 2016
That resort gives poor service.
just near the Alona beach
room condition is not bad. But That resort gives poor service.

Anne V.
Фінляндія
16 лютого 2016
Nice and peaceful hotel for families
Nice and clean hotel at peaceful area. Big family rooms for families and possibility for nice breakfast at the hotel. Nice pool but no separate children's pool for small kids. Alona beach and other restaurants are at walking distance but you can also take a tricycle.