arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Добре 6,6
базуючись на 366 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Добре



із 366 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,2
  • Розташування 5,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,6

Evgenia A.
Російська Федерація
08 січня 2013
Далеко до берега но тихо и уютно
Бассейн, тишина
В целом хороший отель, расстояние до алона бич пешком минут 20 но это даже приятно

Anton Y.
Російська Федерація
26 лютого 2012
Тихий отель недалеко от пляжа Алона.
Возможность арендовать моторбайк у отеля дешевле, чем предлагают местные жители. Есть услуга массажа в номере.
отель находится в пешей доходимости до пляжа. сюда селятся в основном семьями, но все гости деликатные, не шумные. на территории хороший бассейн с соленой, правда, водой, что в условиях очень шумного и перегруженного пляжа алона, является отличной альтернативой поваляться на солнышке. арендовать байк лучше заранее, наверное, потому что к нашему приезду не было свободных и нам пришлось арендовать его у местных. из хорошего: отель уютный, тихий, гости вежливые. можно оставлять свои вещи без присмотра. номера сделаны удобно, стеклянные тонированные двери до пола - прекрасный вариант, кондиционер очень хороший, интернет в номере гуляет, но есть. массаж - прекрасный, такого у нас ни за какие деньги не найдешь. из отрицательного: уборка в номерах не оставила положительных впечатлений, за все пребывание ни разу не убирались, не меняли полотенца. один раз мы сами попросили, чтобы нам поменяли полотенце, в итоге нам дали грязное. два раза были перебои с водой, приходилось звать персонал. ресепшн находится далеко от той части, где был наш номер и по любому вопросу нужно ходить туда и ждать, когда там кто-то появится. два раза заказывали завтрак в номер, но так и не дожидались его, приходилось идти к стойке бара и просить приготовить завтрак еще раз и есть его там.

Svetlana Y.
Російська Федерація
30 листопада 2011
Удобный и недорогой отель
Просторные комнаты
приехали на бохол в 3 часа ночи. при этом нас без проблем быстро разместили в чистой комнате. правда воды не было вообще. воду включили только утром. номера просторные, мебель новая. от паромной станции до отеля мы ехали 20-30 минут на трайке. обратно ехали на мотобайке до аэропорта - за минут 15-20 добрались. не смотря на то, что по карте отель находится близко, до моря можно добраться только в обход - 15-20 минут пешком. лучше сразу взять напрокат мотобайк рядом с алоной (песо за день. на дольше - дешевле). в номере небольшая "кухонка", есть чайник и столовые приборы. мы жили 3 ночи, номера ни разу не убрали. позавтракать можно на ресепшен, но мы кушали в ресторанах на побережье. отель состоит из 2х зданий. мы жили, как поняли, в новом, в том что подальше. на территории отеля есть бассейн, если лениво идти на пляж. в целом нам все понравилось.

Bibian V.
Філіппіни
19 червня 2015
Panglao Trip
Hotel staff very helpful and accomodating, they have their own barbecue area which we enjoyed to used during our stay
Hotel is clean and veranda is very useful to hang out. Not much of amenities aside from swimming pool. And it has a bit of a long walk to access beach, not advisable specially during hot weather. But rest assurwd that hotel staff are vry accomodating and willing to assist in a way they can.

Jim R.
Великобританія
18 березня 2015
Clean and reasonably comfortable but no more
Nothing struck me as being more than average
Although the place was clean and reasonably comfortable there were a number of shortcomings in my opinion such as: 1. Reception and (very limited) bar service close at 5pm - ridiculous! What happens if you arrive after that time to check in? Who would you contact in an emergency? 2. See through toilet tissue 3. A good ten to fifteen minute walk to the nearest food outlet - OK, but when you need to do it 3 or 4 times a day it becomes tiresome. I'm 67 years old and reasonably fit for my age but found it too much in the heat - particularly in the afternoon. 4. Several dogs roam the property and have fleas and ticks - other guests mentioned that the dogs belong to the owners. I won't consider staying at this property again and cannot recommend it to older people.

Colin B.
Великобританія
01 березня 2015
6.6 marks you are joking.
we were shown to our room by young man who barely spoke to us.room quite large. the contents were extremely sparse the towels were so threadbare one could almost read newspaper through them.we asked for replacements but none came.the bed sheets were just as thin as the towels and had several holes in them.there was no running water in bathroom sink or the studio sink.cheap shower unit was of very low quality.no cleaning done.far from anywhere.give this place a miss.

Luc D.
Бельгія
22 лютого 2015
Avoid this accommodation
This is the first time we move to another accommodation due to a completely unsatisfactory stay. The staff was uninterested. Location is at least 3 times more far from the beach than indicated by Google. In the evening you have to walk through an unlit alley. The are no phones in the rooms, so if you need something you have to walk 1/2km to the reception.The kitchenette is just a table, chairs some cutlery and a fridge.One of the beds fell apart only by touching it. No soap, champoo or towels in the room. After asking twice, we got towels. The pool was green of algees...I saw nobody using it probably people wanted to avoid taking health risks.The bathroom mirror was mounted for 2.2 meter tall people. Oh yes 1 good point..the AC worked properly...

James T.
Нова Зеландія
19 лютого 2015
Nice hotel. Good quiet location
Tidy, Large rooms, good location.

barfy86@mail.ru T.
Україна
19 січня 2015
Large rooms, but would not come back
Large rooms, clean sheets, wifi in the room
Reception is closed at 20.00 maximum. Someone was trying to go inside our room at the NY night saying 'Police'. I did not like a gap in the door. We paid 40-50 PHP for trycycle to go to the shopping area. There was no kettle or electro range in the room. You can only wash and cut the fruits or so. The room is really big plus the big terrace (we had the cheapest room). The bed is big and clean. We moved to cheaper room in the center.

Gurminder B.
Канада
06 січня 2015
Alona Studios is ★ or ★★ at best
location, price, staff
Very disappointing stay. Rooms and beds are filthy. Towels have blood stains. Rooms never cleaned