Чудовий 8,6
базуючись на 193 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 193 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,2
  • Зручності 9,4
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Послуги 9,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,0
Сортувати за

Pamela з Об'єднані Арабські Емірати
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Королівський Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Perfect place for relaxation
If it weren't my first time in Bohol, I would've just stayed in Amarela throughout the duration of my stay. Love the Filipino touch in the decor. The staff were extremely polite, attentive and helpful in every way.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

Romel з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Nice beautiful place
Cozy and a perfect place to relax. Staffs are so accommodating. Definitely worth recommending.
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2016

Cora з Гонконг
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Amazing stay! Highly Recommended!
Me and my mum had a great stay at Amarela. Although it isn't near Alona beach and all the restaurants and dive shops there, it can be easily reached via tricycle (150pesos..or cheaper on the way back if you manage to haggle!), but we found that the private beach at the resort was in fact cleaner and nicer than Alona beach. The staff were super accommodating and were always happy to fulfill any requests we had. The resort itself was super nice and relaxing, and you could always just spend the day in there instead of going out! The breakfast and restaurant itself also served really good food, which was similarly priced to the restaurants on Alona.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Antonio з Італія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Nice Secluded and Comfy
Great Location, Amazing facilities, Staff available and polite. A wonderful stay
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2016

Louella з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Wonderful Experience
I had the most relaxing and wonderful stay at Amarela. The hotel size, location, appearance, and some level of privacy are to my taste. I love that there are only a few rooms; the staff are amazing; the hotel architecture is impressive; the view is lovely; there is a library and a table tennis & darts area; free use of kayak ; private beach, nice pool. We took the dolphin and snorkelling tour and it was worth it.
Переглянуто 28 травня 2016

graham з Австралія
Пара
Antequera - номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Stay
All to a very good standard, very happy
Переглянуто 03 травня 2016

Udipta з Індія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Flawless!
Everything was perfect, the room, location, food, staff and of course the beach.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2016

Benjamin з Великобританія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Кутовий делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Beautiful friendly and idyllic
Great attention to detail, beautiful house, beautiful grounds, beautiful island very peaceful and well looked after by lovely staff we had a great time
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2016

Astrid з Німеччина
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Кутовий делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Dinner on the Beach
super friendly and helpful staff, beautiful place with lovely details, very clean, Kids friendly
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2016

Isabel з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Homey and Beautiful
We originally booked 2 rooms for our stay during Semana Santa. My brother got sick unexpectedly so we had to book a different room for my grandmother and mother. The front office team was very accommodating and made sure we were able to transfer right away. The hotel had a dinner theme for all of the nights we were there. The food was very delicious and breakfast was amazing. We love how much the whole place looked like home and that the beach area wasn't too crowded even during the holidays. We arranged for a boat trip that seemed pricier than the outside offers but it was very comfortable and the boat was nice. We will definitely come back.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: