Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,6
базуючись на 186 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 186 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,2
  • Зручності 9,7
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,0
Сортувати за

Antonio M. з Італія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Nice Secluded and Comfy
Great Location, Amazing facilities, Staff available and polite. A wonderful stay
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2016

Louella P. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Wonderful Experience
I had the most relaxing and wonderful stay at Amarela. The hotel size, location, appearance, and some level of privacy are to my taste. I love that there are only a few rooms; the staff are amazing; the hotel architecture is impressive; the view is lovely; there is a library and a table tennis & darts area; free use of kayak ; private beach, nice pool. We took the dolphin and snorkelling tour and it was worth it.
Переглянуто 28 травня 2016

graham R. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Stay
All to a very good standard, very happy
Переглянуто 03 травня 2016

Udipta B. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Flawless!
Everything was perfect, the room, location, food, staff and of course the beach.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2016

Benjamin M. з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Beautiful friendly and idyllic
Great attention to detail, beautiful house, beautiful grounds, beautiful island very peaceful and well looked after by lovely staff we had a great time
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2016

Astrid B. з Німеччина
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Dinner on the Beach
super friendly and helpful staff, beautiful place with lovely details, very clean, Kids friendly
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2016

Isabel L. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Homey and Beautiful
We originally booked 2 rooms for our stay during Semana Santa. My brother got sick unexpectedly so we had to book a different room for my grandmother and mother. The front office team was very accommodating and made sure we were able to transfer right away. The hotel had a dinner theme for all of the nights we were there. The food was very delicious and breakfast was amazing. We love how much the whole place looked like home and that the beach area wasn't too crowded even during the holidays. We arranged for a boat trip that seemed pricier than the outside offers but it was very comfortable and the boat was nice. We will definitely come back.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2016

Julienne M. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Best place to relax and staff very accommodating
It depends really on what you want. It is far from most restaurants and the other happenings in Panglao. But if you're after a secluded and peaceful, THIS is the place to be. The food is good, the pool is clean, the beach is quiet and the staff are all very helpful.
Переглянуто 26 березня 2016

Takako M. з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
friendly staff, very comfortable hotel
staff, view and comfort
My parents stayed here when they were visiting, and they really liked the atmosphere of the hotel--very welcoming and comfortable. Food is ok--the first day was good, and quickly you feel like you are running out of things to order...but the hotel is not too far from other restaurants nearby and the hotel can arrange for taxi.
Переглянуто 02 березня 2016

jasmine P. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
All in the detail
stunning space to be in
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2016