Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,5
базуючись на 22 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 22 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,3
  • Розташування 6,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,4
  • Робота персоналу: 6,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,1

Eiji H.
Японія
04 січня 2013
really nice place!
people really kind and some dishes good also.
Stuff is so outgoing and really kind. i wanna stay here if i come again. it takes about 8m by motorbike to Alona beach. aroud 30peso. here really quiet and safe. you can see a lot of star. recommend you.

ludolph O.
Нідерланди
03 січня 2013
Good quiet locotaion
the ecological style of the hotel was nice
do not try the reastaurant expensive and tast like dog food not real professionals probably the english owner keeps the hotel only to have something to do in day time , nothing else

Raymond S.
Швейцарія
31 грудня 2012
relaxing place and friendly staff
silent, clean, affordable, pool, trips bookable
We was there on December 2012, for only 4 nights because its travel time and fully booked. Everything is OK, its clean, the staff is friendly and very helpful. The beach is stony and very flat. There is no danger for young kids. But for swimming its inconvenient, you have to walk up to 1 kilometer in the sea until it gets deep a little. The restaurant offers food at any time. The prices are affordable. The location is at Danao Beach, far from Alona where many activities are. The Tricads ask up to 200 Peso for the 3 kilometers!

Martin K.
Австрія
25 листопада 2012
romantic place
romantic place with see view
there we had a real nice see view, but it wasnt to swim in the see, for swimming there is a pool. easy furniture rooms but ok. the price we payed was to hight for what we did get.

Janice W.
Філіппіни
29 липня 2012
very nice staff
costumer service
i love the place because its very quite and it is the place to relax..

TENGFEI Y.
Китай
13 квітня 2012
Lovely resort but very far from alona beach
Sea view is good, private beach to stay.
Very far from alona beach. Cost 30peso to take a motorbike to the alona beach. the window air-conditioner is very noise. A fan room is suggested. The beach is dirty, but have a good landscape with sunrise and sunset. It's a good place for your family to just stay at the resort and have a nap in the hammock. But if you go to alona beach too often, you'd better to choose other resort.

Jose T.
Іспанія
07 червня 2012
Hotel tranquilo, parecido a un resort pero familia
Tienes la playa a 10 M de la habitación, parten excursiones a otras islas desde la misma playa del hotel
Bohol es espectacular, puedes hacer mil actividades allí, en el hotel mismo te puedes informar y que los precios que te van a ofrecer son los mismos que te pueda decir la gente. Allí mismo puedes alquilar una moto para toda tu estancia y también es económico, no vale la pena buscar mas. Y si te hace falta un guia desde la recepción mismo te lo gestionan. Muy amables!

Suzanne H.
Нідерланди
18 лютого 2016
Erg vriendelijk personeel
Vriendelijk personeel, goede kamers, privé strandje
Heel aangenaam!!

Stefan K.
Німеччина
06 січня 2014
muss man nicht gewesen sein
service, nach reklamation
sehr langweilig, im nachbarhotel war es schöner, das essen lecker, und eine nette bar

HAINING Q.
Китай
18 лютого 2014
安静的乡村酒店
安静,家庭酒店,性价比不错
安静,家庭酒店,性价比不错。面对大海,有个小泳池,可惜海滩质量一塌糊涂。餐厅菜肴还OK,价格便宜。总体来说,性价比不错,适合来薄荷潜水的背包客入住,当然,你选择的潜店必须在达瑙海滩,否则就太远了。