Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 476 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 476 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,7
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

jacky з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Beehive - номер люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
good experience
I am so surprised hotel update the sea view room to us by free. The room is big and good view for sea and forest. I feel good service in their resturant and swimming pool. Their staff are very nice and keep smile always. I will recommend our friends to live in there if they travel to Bohol.
Переглянуто 21 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Reina з Об'єднані Арабські Емірати
Поїздка вдвох
Бунгало з видом на сад
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Coming back soon
.
Переглянуто 19 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Florante з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Beehive - номер люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Value for money!
Bohol Bee Farm is awesome. These were my experiences 1. Natuire lanscape 2. support to local craftmanship- highly appreciated 3. organic food! 4. superb tasting food 5. awesome view from the restaurant 6. nice cliff side beach. 7.superb and freindly staff 8. nice souvenir shop 9. nice outdoor jacuzzi 10.get to meet indigenous animals, and birds. my baby love it- the giant lizard! and myna bird. 11. great tasting food in the sea side restaurant 12. awesome sunset and sunrise 13 the upgrade is highly appreciated!!! for improvement make the icecream 2 scoop cheaper, not same prize as buying 2 individual scoop and cone signage is not clear, sometime I get lost going to different places. 3. make the reception area bigger 4. place a trellis of plants in the main grocery area. to offer a natural shade for guests 5. have more PWD friendly ramps, no ramps for couples with stroller. 6. have free drop off pick up point to alona beach 7. have a, area to buy the organic veggies and their correspondingprice 8. the bohol bee farm tour should be free for inhouse guests 9. make some activities for children (like in bellevue) fish feeding or bird feeding-
Переглянуто 17 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Roland з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Bohol - номер (Тип 2)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Very relaxed place and great food
We really enjoyed our stay and the good veggie food!
Переглянуто 06 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Amr з Єгипет
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Бунгало з видом на сад
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Fantastic Stay
It has been a mazing vacation and we very much recommend Bohol Be Farm Resort for any travelers.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Althea з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Бунгало з видом на сад
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Over priced rooms but good food
Food, friendly staff, view
Check in was easy, room was large but just had a bed and a tiny tv. Bathroom facilities were ok. Bring your own toothbrushes and toothpaste as they don't provide any. Ala carte menu was good but breakfast needs more selections. There were bugs and ants everywhere in the breakfast buffet spread, waffles were soggy. Room was over priced. No beach, only a covered pool and a hot tub. Needs improvement
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2016
Один мандрівник вважає цей відгук корисним. А Ви?

Cyril з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Bohol - номер (Тип 2)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Veggies
Great food, great view from our suite, relaxing stay
Переглянуто 30 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

maria з Філіппіни
Група
Бунгало з видом на сад
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Lovely resort, great food, honest and polite staff
The resort is not hard to find and is impressive with their botanical garden, art works, furnitures, indoor pool, jacuzzis, great food. The staff is polite and honest. I left my gold bracelet in our room upon check-out and the housekeeping turned it over to the duty officer who then gave me a call! Honesty at its best! Kudos!!
Переглянуто 22 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sonia з Філіппіни
Група
Honeycomb Люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Excellent
The food, the service and the size of rooms
Exceeds expectation
Переглянуто 13 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Marlon з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Honeycomb Люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Organic Boutique Hotel
Food, View, and Big Room
Stayed in Honey Comb 1 room is it's huge. Food is great! I love the pesto & mango spread that comes with the complimentary bread. Bought both of these spread as souvenirs. Hotel is unique and it was fun exploring the hotel ground and its facilities. They have nice view of the sea from their restaurant and chill out lounge. Tried three flavors of ice cream (malunggay, avocado and guyabano) and they are great!
Переглянуто 06 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: