Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,4
базуючись на 113 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 113 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,7
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за

Mathias P.
Німеччина
05 травня 2016
Directly near to the beach, but still calm
We stayed here for 4 nights. All in all we enjoyed the stay, because it was near to everything. Easy to book the tours around Alona Beach. You have good restaurants around and can also rent the motorcycles next to the hotel. The breakfast is not too much, but enough for a starter. The stuff was so friendly and also prepared everything for breaksfast for take out for the daily tours. The rooms are quiet dark, but silent and clean. We really enjoyed our stay here. Thank you!

Spencer D.
США
06 березня 2016
Good place to stay
Awesome staff. Very helpful and friendly. Great location.

Carlo N.
Філіппіни
01 серпня 2015
Not really a "Resort"
Close to the beach, clean rooms.
It wasn't actually a resort, more like a small inn with a few rooms. A bit pricey considering that some beachfront hotels charge less than Bohol Casa Niño.

Charo L.
Філіппіни
15 квітня 2015
Simply perfect
Cleanlines, perfect room condition, friendly staff
Simply amazing

Andrew H.
Австралія
08 квітня 2015
Not worth
Location
A middle of the road hotel but overpriced (maybe because it was Easter). The water pressure very low and the aircon sounded like a freight train. The staff supposedly arranged a car to the ferry which still hadnt turned up after 20 minutes and the staff were hopeless and disinterested in my predicament. I ran over the road to another hotel who arranged a lift immediately. I would not stay here again

andrew R.
США
25 березня 2015
No. No. NO!!
My best experience was leaving..This is a horrible hotel.. I booked the executive suite.. The outside it looks great but that's where it stops. The A C is ok.. The water is hot and very good..
All I will say is go to the one across the street. Alona Key or if you want a better hotel at a better one at a better price go to Alona hidden. That one is about $64 a night and run way better and is at least as comfortable.. This is an overpriced waste of you hard earned money. price go across the street and about 200 ft

Genevive B.
Філіппіни
20 лютого 2015
Good location but rooms are smaller than advertise
Cleanliness, location

Tegan D.
Австралія
14 лютого 2015
Nice hotel in reasonable location
location, clean rooms
Overall it was good. The only improvements would be to add a blanket to the beds - you need the aircon on fan at least for airflow and then it gets cold in the room at night! Also, towels have stains on them so could do with some fresh ones, although they were kind to give us extra towels to take to the beach.

justin K.
США
23 листопада 2014
Great little hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff
Nice little boutique-ish hotel but a bit overprice I think. Clean and comfy room - I upgraded to the executive suite for $25/nt more. Nice and friendly staff.

Steven M.
Великобританія
18 листопада 2014
Clean, cheap place right near Alona Beach
Clean, Location, Value
When we first arrived at the Hotel we couldn’t work out why it got such great reviews. It seemed like the basic kind of place you are likely to find via the Tourist office in Thailand or Philippines. However, once we had settled in we realised what a good choice Casa Nino is for the following three reasons: Clean, Location, and Value. CLEAN The rooms are basic but clean. The bed and linen are clean and sheets are changed and bed made daily. There are clean towels that are changed every day, there is a clean bathroom with new sink, shower and loo and there is always hot water. LOCATION In Bohol the liveliest area is the Alona Beachfront, which gives you options in terms of restaurants etc. Casa Nino is located on the small street leading up from the beach about 50 meters from the beachfront. This means you can turn right leaving Casa Nino to the beach or turn left to continue on the street which has further options. Next door is a Money changer, shop, tour operator, Spa, Dive shop and also the Taxi & Trike Pickup/drop-off, which is useful and the Bohol Bee Farm mobile shop (for ice-cream). The location is perfect for best of both worlds. VALUE We booked via Agoda and paid in advance so we were had nothing to compare the price to. But having stayed in Bohol for a few days we visited a few other resorts and Hotels and enquired about the price and it seemed Casa Nino was at least half the price! Considering the location, cleanliness and the fact that breakfast was included! (American or Filipino) It made Casa Nino excellent value for a Bohol trip.