Дуже хороший 7,5
базуючись на 115 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 115 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за

Ludmila з Російська Федерація
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Very good hotel!
The hotel is very good located just 1 min from alona beach. Location is very quite. Changing of towels and bed linen on daily basis. Also there is soap, shampoo, gel, toothpaste and toothbrush- every day new package. There is a balcony and it is allowed to smoke there. It is forbidden to bring hotel towels on the beach, so don't forget to take it with you. There are only 2 options for breakfast and it's not very delicious. There is a possibility for snorkeling so if you wish to bring snorkeling stuff with you or you can rent it for 150ph per day and also you can bring reef slippers as there are echinuses ( sand dollars). There are no sunbeds on the beach but you can rent it for nearly 700ph from Hennan resort. In the evening there are loads options for having dinner on the beach with different kinds of seafood ( fish, crabs, lobsters, clams, oysters, shrimps etc.)You can choose it by yourself the price is for 100gramm. There is no good supermarket near alona beach, so if you need something special you need to go tagbilaran city which is 17 km from alona. In the nearest shops you can find fruits, snacks, alchogol drinks, water, juice, ice-cream, cosmetics. I easily recommend this hotel for tourists.
Переглянуто 26 липня 2016

Mathias з Німеччина
Пара
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Directly near to the beach, but still calm
We stayed here for 4 nights. All in all we enjoyed the stay, because it was near to everything. Easy to book the tours around Alona Beach. You have good restaurants around and can also rent the motorcycles next to the hotel. The breakfast is not too much, but enough for a starter. The stuff was so friendly and also prepared everything for breaksfast for take out for the daily tours. The rooms are quiet dark, but silent and clean. We really enjoyed our stay here. Thank you!
Переглянуто 05 травня 2016

Spencer з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Апартаменти підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good place to stay
Awesome staff. Very helpful and friendly. Great location.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2016

Carlo з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Not really a "Resort"
Close to the beach, clean rooms.
It wasn't actually a resort, more like a small inn with a few rooms. A bit pricey considering that some beachfront hotels charge less than Bohol Casa Niño.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2015

Charo з Філіппіни
Пара
Апартаменти підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Simply perfect
Cleanlines, perfect room condition, friendly staff
Simply amazing
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2015

Andrew з Австралія
Пара
Апартаменти підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Not worth
Location
A middle of the road hotel but overpriced (maybe because it was Easter). The water pressure very low and the aircon sounded like a freight train. The staff supposedly arranged a car to the ferry which still hadnt turned up after 20 minutes and the staff were hopeless and disinterested in my predicament. I ran over the road to another hotel who arranged a lift immediately. I would not stay here again
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2015

andrew з США
Пара
Апартаменти підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
No. No. NO!!
My best experience was leaving..This is a horrible hotel.. I booked the executive suite.. The outside it looks great but that's where it stops. The A C is ok.. The water is hot and very good..
All I will say is go to the one across the street. Alona Key or if you want a better hotel at a better one at a better price go to Alona hidden. That one is about $64 a night and run way better and is at least as comfortable.. This is an overpriced waste of you hard earned money. price go across the street and about 200 ft
Переглянуто 25 березня 2015

Genevive з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Good location but rooms are smaller than advertise
Cleanliness, location
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2015

Tegan з Австралія
Пара
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Nice hotel in reasonable location
location, clean rooms
Overall it was good. The only improvements would be to add a blanket to the beds - you need the aircon on fan at least for airflow and then it gets cold in the room at night! Also, towels have stains on them so could do with some fresh ones, although they were kind to give us extra towels to take to the beach.
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2015

justin з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Great little hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff
Nice little boutique-ish hotel but a bit overprice I think. Clean and comfy room - I upgraded to the executive suite for $25/nt more. Nice and friendly staff.
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: