Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 385 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 385 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,7
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Chin T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Accessible
Friendly people, near church. Accessible.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2016

Minerva O. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Great
My family ang I (group of 10) went here for the Holyweek and everyone was just great and friendly, love it here!
Переглянуто 28 березня 2016

giacomo D. з Італія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
helpfull
Payed for two nights but unfortunately it's rained all time. stayed only the first day, they gave me a free taxi to the piear
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2016

Ryan J. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Not worth for money.
None
Not fine.. not worth for money
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2016

Larry C. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Not Bad but A Little Overpriced
Nicely furnished SMALL room with no view to the outside. No elevator. But location is great and Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2016

Jaakko A. з Фінляндія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Small hotel in the heart of Taglibaran is okay
Location, WiFi
The location in the centre is good. Just staying for one night after arrival late in the port and leaving early next morning. Some mould in the bathroom. Service scarse. The lady at the reception was more interested in Facebook than clients.
Переглянуто 18 січня 2016

Luigi R. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
no good
nothing
ugly hotel I will never go back again
Переглянуто 11 січня 2016

Gadi K. з Ізраїль
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Nice staff, bad sewege smell due to no windows
The staff, free shuttle, location
The hotel is in a very good location and the free shuttle (if you book through the hotel's website) is a nice bonus. The cleanliness is not so good, as in all of philippins. The room lacked a window, which made the sewage smell untolerable. Sheets and towels had stains but were changed upon request.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2015

Josefina R. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
An assessment of a first-time occupant.
Cleanliness, proximity to church, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay, although it would have been better they serve lunch and dinner. Also more choices for breakfast.
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2015

Kaylin S. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Nice basic place to stay
nice bathroom, friendly staff, close to pier and airport
My mom and I stayed here for 3 days recently. We had a great stay, although I didn't realize the place didn't have an elevator when we booked it, which was not a big deal for me but my mom sometimes has trouble with her knees so she didn't really like haven't to go up stairs to our room. The food in the breakfast cafe is a bit overpriced, I felt, but it was pretty good food. It is only included in your stay if you book on their website, though; booking through agoda and you have to pay for it. Which I thought kinda sucked. It's really close to some places to eat, and also the Pier (if you're arriving on the ferry from Cebu) or the airport (if flying in). The worst part of our stay I guess would be the lumpy pillows (not very comfy) and the rooster outside that woke us up at 5am every day! But the room itself was very clean and nice beds, bathroom was nice enough though a bit small. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2015