Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 276 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 276 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 6,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2
Сортувати за

Rachel з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Dive Thru
Lovely, quiet resort with awesome diving and the most friendly staff.
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2016

Sandro з Швейцарія
Група
Номер з 2 односпальними ліжками, із спільними зручностями
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Nice Place
The Dive Thru Scuba Resort is a really nice place to stay. There were not very people during our stay, so it was quite, what i really liked. The people are really friendly and organized also island hopping and a snorkeling trip for us. I recommend this place!
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2016

Wai з Філіппіни
Група
Номер з 2 односпальними ліжками, із спільними зручностями
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
fantastic trip
the place is quiet and room so clean.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2016

Luyao з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Номер з 2 односпальними ліжками, із спільними зручностями
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great for Scuba
We came here for the open water scuba course. It was a lovely place, not many people, and great service. The food was good, and we really enjoyed the overall atmosphere. The dive shop was also good quality.
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2016

Carlos з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер типу лофт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good value for money but no beach!
Nice quiet hotel excellent for couples and also for divers. Great service! A bit disappointing because there is no beach, the pictures shown are delusive. Very nice experience overall
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2016

WENJING з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
a bad and good stay in The dive Thur Scuba Resort
staff,cleaness,quite
I have stayed 3nights in The Dive Thur,staff are best,it's a little bit far from the main beach which is about 15mins walking ,normally we just hire a motorbike to the Alona beach ,it may cost 100p/per way ,everything is so good before we had the motorbike accident,we rented the motorbike from Hotel which is 600p per day ,itwas a little bit more expensive than other places but we trusted the staff in The Dive Thur,when we had the accident which didnt hurted the motorbike but only a few scratches ,but the owner asked more than 7000p,we asked the staff to help out but it didnt help that much , this thing ruined all my trip cuz my boyfriend hurted on his legs ,by the way ,thanks for the medcine and care from the staff(EVA or one girl from reception)..please dont hire a motorbike from The Dive Thur or anywhere in Philipine
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2016

Ellin з Об'єднані Арабські Емірати
Поїздка вдвох
Номер з 2 односпальними ліжками, із спільними зручностями
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Great Stay!
For travelers like us who prefer to stay in a quite hotel or accommodation, the location of Dive Thru Resorts is perfect for us. The architectural design of the entire place was impressive.
Our stay was very satisfying. The staffs were very friendly and accommodating as well as the Dive Masters who joined just on our dives. They were very professional and helpful during our dives. The entire hotel was very well cleaned and maintained. And I love their gazebo where you can have a lovely massage.
Переглянуто 17 січня 2016

Salome з Лаос
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Beautiful place to relax and to dive
Looks of Hotel, Diving School, Quietness
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2015

SO з Південна Корея
Група
Номер типу лофт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
friendly staff but low water pressure
friendly staff, good view, quiet
Small but Clean room. Low water pressure was uncomfortable.
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2015

Robert з Канада
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер типу лофт
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Diving is nice of course, the resort . . .
Dive shop is directly attached and affiliated with the resort. So, all your diving goes on your hotel bill at check-out.
Yes, of course the diving is great. And it's also great to have the dive shop right on the property. Here are some dive-unrelated observations to be aware of. Personally I don't need a lot for breakfast, however my wife insists the breakfast selection was very poor. At the resort you are TOO far from anything else, 30 minutes to the nearest drug store for eg. Finally, while it's a nice exploration type seaside, it is not a "nice" beach ie. you can't walk along it without watching every step, also making it not children friendly.
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: