Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 74 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 74 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 10,0
  • Розташування 6,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,3
Сортувати за

Nick з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Pleasant enough
Location, accommodation, pool
This was my second stay at the Dream Native and it has gone down hill. The new owners provide a very limited food at the restaurant - it is overpriced and the helpings are small. The new owner does not understand what customer service is about which is a great shame as the resort under the right management could be excellent
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2015

Laura з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
A very quiet resort. Friendly, attentive staff.
peaceful. quiet, relaxed atmosphere.
We had a lovely stay here, and even extended our stay. It was a little too quiet for us though, not that we were after a scene at all, I would still really have enjoyed a nice relaxing bar with a glass of wine of an evening. I would come back here looking for a quiet and peaceful break, with the lovely Dumaluan beach a few minutes drive away (be careful! You only get a free transfer ifv you stay more than one night!) Very helpful, polite and attentive staff :)
Переглянуто 18 березня 2014

luz з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
quiet
nothing much
the hotel is located far away from the beach , needed to commute via motorcycle to be able to visit the beach
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2014

Wilfried з Бельгія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
spent a few nice days in quit environment
Pool, helpful staff
The hotel is OK: good pool, nice rooms Location is quiet but not at the beach and a little far from the center (Alona beach) Staff is helpful Internet is slow Breakfast options are limited (no Philippino breakfast) Italian dinner options are OK
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2014

Barbara з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Great place to stay for relaxation, quiet and fun.
Excellent staff, rooms and pool!
This is a great resort all around. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional. They helped us book tours that were reasonably priced and provided great service in the restaurant. The rooms were clean and spacious, worked great for a family with 2 adults and 3 kids (ages 1, 5 and 6 years old). The beds were comfortable, nice towels, good AC and fans to keep the rooms cool. The resort was quiet enough for our kids to be in bed and asleep by 8 pm. The location is 30 minutes from the airport, an hour from the Chocolate Hills, and about 15 minutes from Alona Beach. We used the free shuttle some and paid for some transportation, which wasn't expensive. They even gave us a ride to the airport at 4:30 am, thank you! We had a wonderful stay and would definitely visit again.
Переглянуто 12 січня 2014

david з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
very peaceful and relaxing
Quiet, clean, and friendly.
I really enjoyed my stay at this resort. I plan on going back.
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2013

MANACHAI з Таїланд
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Excellent
Very nice staff, good surrounding, excellent food
It was my perfect holiday staying at this resort. Staff are very attentive and friendly. The room is great. Guests can spend time within the resort and swim!
Переглянуто 24 липня 2013

Sophie з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Relaxing accommodation
The staff were friendly and the resort was quiet.
Coming from a bustling HK, this was a great place for us to stay. The grounds were well maintained, the staff were friendly & everything they offered was of great quality. I would highly recommend!
Переглянуто 25 червня 2013

sylvain з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Amazing hotel
very authentic, quiet, very helpful staff
our stay was very agreable. the hotel is brand new but has a lot of charm. there are only 10 bungalow so it is very quiet. there is a shuttle to go to alona beach and another beach which are really nice. it only take a few minutes to go there. alona beach is a very nice place to have drinks and dinner. they do amazing bbq fish on the beach. only thing, the breakfast was not included and very expensive for the quantity/quality.
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2013

Fernando з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Lovely Resort and service is great
quiet place
the resort was amazing and very quiet place, it would be the perfect place for a couple to go there and relax and have a romantic vacations and for a family with kids as well. the food was amazing and at a good price, it was the best food i try in that hole island, i went to eat in some other restaurants and i was not impress, so i always went back to my resort and eat there. the only down side to that is that is 7 km from the hang out spot on the beach, but what i did i rented a little bike for 500 pisos and i travel all over that island and went and hang out on the beach.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: