Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 269 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 269 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 8,5
  • Розташування 6,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість 6,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за

Noveline з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Magnificent! Thumbs Up!
It's a nice place! Perfect for your summer vacation... I like their flowers :))) Their staffs are also very accommodating... I really like it!
Переглянуто 19 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Manolo з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
good
can tell to others
Переглянуто 01 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

nelson з США
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Perfect Location
Cleanliness, location, well appointed
We had a comfortable, convenient, relaxing stay... And loved every minute of it.
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

yuen з Китай
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Поліпшений номер класу делюкс з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
GOOD!!
staff are nice and helpful, food is good. But breakfast is not so good, few choise, the pool is good, beach is clear.
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nolan з Філіппіни
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Amazing place!
food, place, people
I like the solemnity and the ambiance of the place as well as their food is great. The staffs are very friendly and kind, they maintain the hospitality trait of the Filipino culture. I am happy to recommend this place to all if you plan to visit in Bohol.
Переглянуто 29 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nina з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Flushing Review
Clean place, nice staff, good food
Very nice.
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sherryll з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Flushing meadows hotel 4 ****
Good hospitality of hotels staffs and crews, well maintained facilities, nice and relaxing ambience
Tranquil of nature has come upon my parents, that they have win souls for Christ, a nice place where my parents had their second honeymoon... I have no hesitation in referring this hotel to you😊😊😊😘
Переглянуто 19 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alfred з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Trial by Fire
Nothing good to describe regarding this so called 4 star hotel!!!!!!!!
This is not a 4 star hotel. Actions of the staff will prevent customers from returning. Especially, if your perceived as a local (from Manila). First: The area is gated and when checking in, you have to ask the gate guards to let you enter to check in.. Meanwhile he calls on the radio to get answers. 30 minutes later he lets you enter. At the check in, it appears as if the hotel is fully occupied. There seems to be difficulty in assigning a room. Once checked in, it is obvious that the hotel is but 10% occupied. At night, the outside area is very dim. Need more lighting on pathways. Accident prone!!! Meals served at the restaurant are very poor in quality. Buffalo wings- 4 pcs & mixed in with onions and veggies. This is not Buffalo wings. The local dish called Binagoongan, was served with pork thats 80% fat and floating in fat. The grilled chicken not fully cooked. Don't bother inviting friends that are not staying at the hotel for dinner. Your guest will be very disappointed!! From entering the facility to the meal. Overall, this is not a 4 star hotel!!! The actions & attitude of the staff is 'you are a customer but we are not here to serve you but to follow management, & since you are staying here, you need to follow management'. In simple terms, you cose us, so pay up & don*t come back!!!!
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

jacob з Філіппіни
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
very dissapointed
i am very dissapointed at all , dirty rooms , the food was not delicious and not worthy , old rooms , the front beach was dead.
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Laida з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Far from tourist spots in bohol
Serenity of the place...
not that good because public transportation was not available. Too short shoreline.
Переглянуто 24 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: