Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 96 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,0
  • Зручності 4,0
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,7
  • Послуги 6,4
  • Ціна-якість 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 4,7
Сортувати за

mel з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний номер Barkada
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
An ordinary budget hotel
location, price
The frontdesk area was a little gloomy. The checkin was fast and we were provided our room right away which was on the 3rd floor. There were no elevators so our grandmother had a hard time going up and down the stairs. The room was spacious although you can see that it's already old. The aircon is not that cold but that's alright for me as I don't really like cold temp that much. The staff was pretty attentive to our request. The toilet got busted but they were able to fix it in a few minutes. Pretty decent to stay if you just want a place to sleep. However, if youre with an elderly or you want a cool environment, better check out other hotels.
Переглянуто 19 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bjorn з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Never coming back
Nothing
Very high noisy Dirty air Old house not hotel Im afraid TO stay alone
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

joy з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
I wont come back and recommend this hotel..
The staff were quite accommodating
I was surprise ...and my jaw fell when i saw the hotel....it was an old building..on the ground floor there were so much people...well i just dont know what they are doing for the assembly but they are quite loud or noisy...the rooms were at the third floor...they have big rooms..but quite old and filthy...there were two single bed per room...an old 14 inches tv...one aircon in a room we have was cooling enough...and NO HOT And COLD shower in the four rooms i got...i ask for a room with hot and cold shower according to the front desk they dont have a vacant room with that...anyway they lent us thermos with hot water but we have to wait for so long for the staff to fill it up because they only have ONE SMALL eletronic thermos...anyway on the second day we were able to transfer to a room with hot and cold shower after telling them that ill ask for refund..unfortunately there was a brown out...almost one hour we waited for them to lit the light using generator but sad to say they dont have generator..so for more than an hour we waited for the power to came back...very hot and very dark...i was really disappointed with the hotel i booked....my payment is not worth for pay because i saw other hotels within the vicinity that are much cheaper and more beautiful
Переглянуто 10 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Olusegun з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з 1 ліжком розміру "queen"
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Terrible
Very dirty,no service, not safe for decent person/family
Horrible
Переглянуто 19 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jaime з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Одномісний Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
The hotel was okay for a very reasonable price.
Friendly staffs, Clean, Reasonable Price
Переглянуто 10 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ruari з Ірландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Одномісний Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
Good enough
Location, size of room, price
Ok option for a stay in town for reasonable price. Budget hotel so fixtures/fittings a little worn but everything worked. Clean and big shower room ensuite. No real complaints.
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hanzel з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками Стандарт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
disappointment
none at all....sorry but that's true
the aircon of each room is hot there is no hot and cold shower.... bad mattress....i hate this hotel
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Maria з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс з 1 ліжком розміру "queen"
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
budget friendly
budget friendly hotel
Gie Gardens is much nicer in the pictures of Agoda. haha It has no character...just a room that has affordable rates. You can stay here if you just need a place to sleep in. No customer service that you can count on. Aircon is lousy too. But if you're cheap..this is what you get. Enjoy the city and come home tired and sleepy...it will work.
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

cristina з Швеція
Група
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками Стандарт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
ok
location in the city
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Suzette з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс з 1 ліжком розміру "queen"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Disappointed.....
The staff are very helpful, nice and friendly.
we cant recommend this hotel to my friends or other guest, it is very noisy outside, and a lot of people were roaming aound,place is dirty, and really no space, not even a couch were you will be welcomed and wait til the receptionist will entertain you. the outside of the hotel is very dirty, it is directly in the road, when you are in the room is clean but the bed was a mess, you cant sleep there, its very soft that its almost hard to sleep. when you move, everybody beside you moved also, it was a hard night. will never recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: