Хороший 6,9
базуючись на 162 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 162 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,6
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 6,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Послуги 6,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Ron з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Бунгало з вентилятором та мотобайком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes.
Motorcycle inclusion
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes. Esp. With their Motorcycle. Hope Homes should let their pets secured especially the dogs. Dogs seems to be not so fine, not all people know how handle dogs so maybe keep their pet caged.
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2015

Charlie з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Бунгало з кондиціюванням
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Good
With motorcycle
The place is quiet but the aircon ia not very cool
Переглянуто 27 липня 2015

jehun з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Бунгало з вентилятором та мотобайком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
great value for money especially for scooter trip
cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Переглянуто 31 січня 2015

Liselotte з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Бунгало з вентилятором та мотобайком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Good value. Laid back atmosphere
Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2015

martin з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Бунгало з вентилятором та мотобайком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol
Accessibility, comfort and service
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2014

Yessenia з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Бунгало з кондиціюванням
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Rent a scooter get a room with it
Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Переглянуто 26 липня 2014

Jacqueline з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Бунгало з вентилятором та мотобайком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
just what i was looking for
affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Переглянуто 17 червня 2014

Lyle з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Бунгало з кондиціюванням
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Great place to relax and explore Bohol
Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Переглянуто 29 травня 2014

thomas з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Бунгало з кондиціюванням
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
so so
thye motor bike
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Переглянуто 28 березня 2014

Manuel з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Бунгало з кондиціюванням
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
highly reccomnedable, cheap
good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Переглянуто 13 січня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: