arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Відмінно 8,5
базуючись на 526 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Відмінно



із 526 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,8
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 7,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,9

9 Vladimir G.
Російська Федерація
05 січня 2012
всё отлично, кроме как покупаться в море:)
ресторан, дизайн отеля
Очень приятный во всех отношениях отель. Уединенный, но до алоны-бич 5 минут на трицикле. Сам пляж неплох, но купаться в море сложно - очень мелкий берег, а когда отлив - просто невозможно. Утром петухи будят из деревни. Хороший ресторан, доступные цены, но нужно иметь терпение - готовят всё долговато, лучше заказывать заранее. Полный комплект экскурсий по Бохолу организовывают на рецепции, цены нормальные.

9 Sebastian C.
Польща
07 квітня 2015
Bardzo fajne wakacje
Jedzenie, obsluga hotelu, atrakcje
Hotel maly, kameralny ale bardzo fajny, obsluga wysmienita i bardzo pomocna, pamietaja Cie po imieniu, sa bardzo mili i chetni do spelnienia zyczen. Nie oczekuja nic w zamian. Morze czyste ale nie sprzatane po odplywach, wiec nie dalo sie wejsc. Jedynym mankamentem byl apartament polozony w miejscu gdzie bylo czuc szambo oraz bylo slychac od 6 rano wozki jezdzace na zapleczu restauracji. Nie bylo opcji zmiany gdyz to 1 z 2 apartamentow.

7,6 Seung B.
Південна Корея
23 червня 2016
Good Price and Great Location
It was pleasure time to stay in Linaw Resort. Recommend !!! Tip. Water especially shower water is too weak.

8,4 byungeun L.
Південна Корея
31 травня 2016
good !
so nice~

8,8 edward C.
США
27 травня 2016
Great resort, relaxing atmosphere
Nice resort, but getting there is not so great.

6,4 Jerry R.
Філіппіни
23 травня 2016
Satisfactory
while the room was big enougj for the 4 of us, the facilities were standard. Wifi was not working the whole time we were there and signal frim local telcos went in and off. We were quite satisfied though with the quality of food served at their restaurant. This is a beachfront property, but unfortunately, the beach was not so attractive. But it was bot a problem though as a few minutes of boat ride will take you to Panglao's marvelous swim and dive spots!

6,4 mi P.
Південна Корея
27 квітня 2016
Atmosphere, but it was very good, facility is old,
Atmosphere, but it was very good, facility is old, but reserved the tour dates was a shame if there is an error.

7,6 Markus K.
Швейцарія
12 квітня 2016
Quiet Place, not for Swimmers
Good for people looking for a quiet place in Panglao, nice seaview from the Hotel, if you want to go for a Swimm or Alona Beach, hire a tricyle or rent a motobike

9,2 Arto A.
Фінляндія
18 лютого 2016
Our Stay in Linaw Beach Resort over the Lunar New Year Holidays in Feb 2016
We had a really nice 6 night stay at Linaw Beach Resort over the Lunar New Year Holidays in Feb 2016. The super deluxe room that we booked was large enough to well accommodate both us parents and our 15 year-old son. The room came with a roomy bathroom and a great big balcony where my wife could do her morning yoga practice, enjoying the warm morning sun and a fantastic view over the pool and the ocean, while the rest of us just felt lazy in relaxing in the room and waiting for her to join us at at family breakfast each morning. The price of the room did not include breakfast. This of course brought our overall holiday budget a bit higher but in the other hand, the great menu with plentyfull choices to choose from allowed us the have exactly what we wanted rather than each day stick to the rigid buffet breakfast that most hotels offered. We had a bit of a hick-up on the first morning when we chose the set breakfast that included some really thin coffee etc. that was really not to our liking. After we explained what we expected, the friendly and cheerful staff always accommodated our wishes...and it did not cost any more than the set menu. Our son, and actually myself too, really liked the breakfast burritos. The menu also had good choices for my wife who follows a vegetarian died. There is a really nice dive shop next door - equation - that arranges good diving trips to the nearby coral reefs, which my son and I also enjoyed with 3 relaxing dives. The resort is about 2.5-3 km away from the main Alona beach where there are several restaurants and shops. It is a good walk if you think it from an exercise point of view, which we did a couple times, but when it gets dark, since the walking is alongside the road, it will be a bit unsafe to walk due to the cars and motorcycles that pass by. Tricycles are readily available for PHP 150/ one way, so getting a ride that accommodated all three of us was not a problem. In the other hand, there are several hotels and resorts

9 Ian M.
Австралія
01 грудня 2015
If you are looking for Paradise here it is
The quality, the staff the restaurant
The stay was peaceful and magnificent due to the location, quality of the resort, the room,the beachside location and the restaurant and it's offerings. Located beachside it is 2 kilometres from the bar area of Alona beach which is a 5 minute tricycle ride away if you want to immerse yourself into the bars and restaurants. If you want romantic on the beach dining then stay at Linaw.