Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 363 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 363 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 9,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,3
Сортувати за

CHIPMUNK J. з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Quiet and Right by the river
Friendly staffs, good food, Various activities plenty of privacy! Room was clean on daily basis, But either rainy season temperature or lack of management, room smelled funny Other than that I have no complaints!
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Billy L. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Perfect Stop!
We enjoyed this ECO FRIENDLY resort . Kids enjoyed seeing the wild life Gecko /ducks / butterfly / Caribo
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2016

Billy L. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Return 2 Nature!!!
This rustic resort was perfect for our family. Can't say enough about the staff. Housekeeping / Restaurant/ Front desk THANK YOU♡ THANK YOU ♡THANK YOU. Breakfast was delicious. .. Bedding and towels were clean & white! Location is great-on the way to chocolate hills.... WE will definitely return and refer family & friends... Owners have something special here on Bohol ..
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2016

Jan S. з Норвегія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Very nice place
Very polite and attentive staff, with their attention focused on the customer. Only bad thing: the bathroom door to my room had a hole in it. The place is very romantic, and they had some great trips to the various attractions. The resturant was very nice with good food. The breakfast was a bit small, but of high quality.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2016

Ahmad H. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Alternative to typical island vacations
Sure there may be no sandy beach nearby but the loboc river and the resort offers as much if not more activities to while away your days. Highlight of our trip to Bohol and Cebu.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2016

Anna O. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Very in tune with nature, the theme of the place is really nice and the cabins and the view are beautiful.
Переглянуто 09 липня 2016

Geoff M. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Loboc holiday
Nice place,fantastic staff and nice breakfast.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2016

Rebecca L. з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Dont go during fiesta
I was very dissapointed with this hotel. I booked this hotel over the Loboc fiesta. I had no idea the fiesta was on and it was not made clear on their website. The disco nearby was on until 3am two nights in a row. It was so loud the walls of our room shook. My 5 month baby cried all night and we ended up sleeping all day because we were so over tired. I understand the hotel can't prevent other properties having a disco but they could have made it clear on their website that these two days each year are very noisy. They did not offer anything in the way of compensation and our trip was spoiled by two nights no sleep (Not much fun when you are already lacking sleep due to having a young baby).
Переглянуто 07 липня 2016

Darren D. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Beautiful
Very relaxing place beautiful nature.river right at back.swimming pool clean.lizards in trees.not too far from tarsier and butterfly sanctuary.choc hills about 45min away.reccomend stay here for a few nights.
Переглянуто 29 червня 2016

YOU L. з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Calm and beautiful place
The place was calm and beautiful. Since it is located near the river, the room smelt damp. But not that much. Without their room condition, their service and activities were good. On the day of departure, I should leave early. They made me sandwithes and drinks. Thanks:) Also help desk was fast and accurate. I had two activities in their resort. Their massage service costs 300P for an hour. It was perfect. You can get massage on your bed. Professional and warm-heart masseuse will care you. I added extra half hour and it was perfect. Do not miss this happy time from the resort. Second was firefly activity. It costs 300P for 30mins. I just saw one tree and some flies, actually it was the most expected thing in this resort but it was bit disappointed. Also, there is only restraunt in this resort. Mixed vegetable shake was the best. And the food was just good. Since it's located right next to the river, there are so many ants on the table. It was great time to having a night on the resort. Don't miss this chance. Here are some tips for your taxi. It is quiet far from Tagbilaran Pier. From Tagbilaran, you can make a deal with taxi driver at 500-600P. But they are also offering pick-up service at the port at 600P. I paid 500P(From Pier to Henaan Resort). Also from Henaan to Loboc, it was 1100P(The helper at the hotel told me that It would cost 1500P, but it was ridiculous. cuz the distance is only 32.5km(50min). The driver insisted me to pay more but we made a deal for tomorrow's ride also. So from Loboc to pier, it was 600P(Same driver).
Переглянуто 28 червня 2016