Чудовий 8,8
базуючись на 379 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 379 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 9,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 9,1
  • Ціна-якість 8,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,3
Сортувати за

Dominic з Ірландія
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла з видом на річку
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Wonderful Place
We loved everything about this resort. Our only problem was that we only booked for 1 night and we dearly wished we had more time there. It's a beautifully romantic setting, definitely book a room with a river view. The hotel has a great pool, the chance to get up close an personal with monkeys and buffalo. The massage we booked was simply sensational and the staff were very attentive.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2016

Mike з США
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла з видом на ліс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
A friendly, relaxing hotel!
We loved this hotel mainly because of the warm, friendly staff who catered to your every need. They greeted us with cold towels and ice teas...and of course smiles on their faces! We enjoyed the delicious meals they served and swimming in their beautiful pool. And we must mention ; we actually had an abundance of fresh towels!
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2016

Patricia з Португалія
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла з видом на ліс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great place, very good staff
Very good experience at Loboc River Resort: nice large room in a typical bungalow next to Loboc river. Very good food served at the restaurant terrace, overlooking the river. Friendly staff, with their attention focused on the customer. Location is great, on the way to chocolate hills. We rent a bike from the hotel and all went well.
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2016

Patrick з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Вілла з видом на річку
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Not my kind of a resort
Old and tired, built over river flats felt like staying in a swamp. Nothing resort like here and pretty costly for what it was, I sure there must be better options.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2016

Giuseppe з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла з видом на ліс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Very nice resort in the nature
Good experience at Loboc River Resort: nice large room in a typical bungalow, positioned roght in the nature, on the river. Very good food served at the restaurant terrace, overlooking the river. Area for relax around swimming pool and possible to book cheap massages.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

CHIPMUNK з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла з видом на ліс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Quiet and Right by the river
Friendly staffs, good food, Various activities plenty of privacy! Room was clean on daily basis, But either rainy season temperature or lack of management, room smelled funny Other than that I have no complaints!
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

Billy з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Вілла з видом на ліс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Perfect Stop!
We enjoyed this ECO FRIENDLY resort . Kids enjoyed seeing the wild life Gecko /ducks / butterfly / Caribo
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2016

Billy з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Вілла з видом на річку
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Return 2 Nature!!!
This rustic resort was perfect for our family. Can't say enough about the staff. Housekeeping / Restaurant/ Front desk THANK YOU♡ THANK YOU ♡THANK YOU. Breakfast was delicious. .. Bedding and towels were clean & white! Location is great-on the way to chocolate hills.... WE will definitely return and refer family & friends... Owners have something special here on Bohol ..
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2016

Jan з Норвегія
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла з видом на річку
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Very nice place
Very polite and attentive staff, with their attention focused on the customer. Only bad thing: the bathroom door to my room had a hole in it. The place is very romantic, and they had some great trips to the various attractions. The resturant was very nice with good food. The breakfast was a bit small, but of high quality.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2016

Ahmad з США
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс із видом на річку
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Alternative to typical island vacations
Sure there may be no sandy beach nearby but the loboc river and the resort offers as much if not more activities to while away your days. Highlight of our trip to Bohol and Cebu.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: