Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 570 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 570 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,3
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Послуги 7,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Vincent з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Great Value for Money Resort
We had a nice and comfortable stay at the resort. The resort is located right on Alona Beach and near shops and restaurants. The staff attended to all our inquiries regarding billing, tours, and airport transfers. The food was reasonably priced. The nightly entertainment at the resort bar was soothing. The rooms were clean. I will recommend this resort to my friends should they visit Bohol in the future.
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

YA-CHIH з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Modern номер стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Great location in front of Alona beach
The swimming pool is not as big as the photo shows. The room is so-so nothing special. At night, the bar had live music which was pretty nice.
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rowena з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
overall good
room is adequate , location is good near other restaurants and resorts..
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

steven з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
More than I had expected for the price
I stayed at the Lost Horizon a few days ago and found it to be better than other reviews. The service was very good from the moment of check-in until departure the following day. The owner was on the property and was very friendly and was very hospitable. The rooms had all the amenities that more expensive places have and I could not have asked for more for the very reasonable price. The water was hot in the bathroom when I needed hot water and the air conditioning was cold. The bar attendants and restaurant staff were attentive and always there when I wanted something. The "breakfast included" was the best breakfast I have ever had in any hotel in Asia. The plate was full of food and brought to the table in a reasonable amount of time. I would stay at this resort again when I am in Panglao and look forward to my return. Great job staff!
Переглянуто 29 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yu-Hsun з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
You cannot imagine how terrible you're going to experience
A very wet room with painting smell, mosquitos and super noisy neighbors. Nothing you can do with the counter, only upgrade to a super highly-charge room if you want it. Terrible idea to spend any time and dollors here; and suggest all you guys never take it into your consideration sincerely.
Переглянуто 24 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

owen з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good location
Cool location good rooms good pool good BBQ by the beach but noticed the same meat being on display for 3 nights running unsold.Also they do try but its a ask for a spoon and you get a knife kind of experience at the restraunt.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Maureen з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Modern номер стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Nice location along Alona Beach
Loved our stay here...beachfront, nice pool and yummy breakfast...staff were helpful and warm...bed was quite big for 2 persons...pool was surprisingly enjoyable...
Переглянуто 03 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Romina з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Modern номер стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Uncomfortable. Not worth it.
We stayed here during our last night in Panglao because it is a beachfront hotel. It was so disappointing because the beach infront was so dirty unlike other parts of the beach (Alona Kew, Hennan), although you can walk to that part. The room is okay. But the closet looks old and the cabinet under the bathroom sink is soooo dirty (signs of termites, pests etc). The pool was too small, we wanted to swim but there were people practicing how to scuba dive. The breakfast was plated, slow service. But the staffs were very attentive. You can look for other better hotels. This one is not worth the money.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

beth з США
Поїздка вдвох
Modern номер стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Great value for the location.
Conveniently located on Alona Beach and a close walk to many restaurants. Philippines Fun Divers was in the adjacent building.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lorah з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Nice
Affordable rates, large rooms and heavy breakfast! 👍🏻
Переглянуто 11 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: