Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 566 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 566 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Rowena B. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
overall good
room is adequate , location is good near other restaurants and resorts..
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2016

steven H. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
More than I had expected for the price
I stayed at the Lost Horizon a few days ago and found it to be better than other reviews. The service was very good from the moment of check-in until departure the following day. The owner was on the property and was very friendly and was very hospitable. The rooms had all the amenities that more expensive places have and I could not have asked for more for the very reasonable price. The water was hot in the bathroom when I needed hot water and the air conditioning was cold. The bar attendants and restaurant staff were attentive and always there when I wanted something. The "breakfast included" was the best breakfast I have ever had in any hotel in Asia. The plate was full of food and brought to the table in a reasonable amount of time. I would stay at this resort again when I am in Panglao and look forward to my return. Great job staff!
Переглянуто 29 червня 2016

Yu-Hsun L. з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
You cannot imagine how terrible you're going to experience
A very wet room with painting smell, mosquitos and super noisy neighbors. Nothing you can do with the counter, only upgrade to a super highly-charge room if you want it. Terrible idea to spend any time and dollors here; and suggest all you guys never take it into your consideration sincerely.
Переглянуто 24 червня 2016

owen B. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good location
Cool location good rooms good pool good BBQ by the beach but noticed the same meat being on display for 3 nights running unsold.Also they do try but its a ask for a spoon and you get a knife kind of experience at the restraunt.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016

Maureen S. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Nice location along Alona Beach
Loved our stay here...beachfront, nice pool and yummy breakfast...staff were helpful and warm...bed was quite big for 2 persons...pool was surprisingly enjoyable...
Переглянуто 03 червня 2016

Romina M. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Uncomfortable. Not worth it.
We stayed here during our last night in Panglao because it is a beachfront hotel. It was so disappointing because the beach infront was so dirty unlike other parts of the beach (Alona Kew, Hennan), although you can walk to that part. The room is okay. But the closet looks old and the cabinet under the bathroom sink is soooo dirty (signs of termites, pests etc). The pool was too small, we wanted to swim but there were people practicing how to scuba dive. The breakfast was plated, slow service. But the staffs were very attentive. You can look for other better hotels. This one is not worth the money.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2016

beth H. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Great value for the location.
Conveniently located on Alona Beach and a close walk to many restaurants. Philippines Fun Divers was in the adjacent building.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2016

Lorah Y. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Nice
Affordable rates, large rooms and heavy breakfast! 👍🏻
Переглянуто 11 травня 2016

jaruwan N. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
good location but staff not good service facilitie quite old
good location but staff not good service facilitie quite old
Переглянуто 03 травня 2016

Nick M. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Resort Hotel
The great thing about this hotel is the location - right on the beach. The rooms are of an acceptable standard. The staff could do with more training in customer care / relations.
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2016