Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,1
базуючись на 62 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 62 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 5,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,8
  • Робота персоналу: 6,7
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,0
Сортувати за

Peter P. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Cheapest place on the island
price and staff
very difficult to find, but the resort was very cheap.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2013

DAVE J. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Good value for money
Friendly staff
Переглянуто 05 червня 2013

BYEONG K. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
really good swimming pool and cute dog and cat.
silence and swimming pool, kind
that's a little bit hard to go. but really silence and cheap.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2013

jenniffer M. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
nice stay
friendly staff, fast check in & check out, nice pool
Переглянуто 14 травня 2013

Mark B. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
quiet place
relaxing place to chil out
Переглянуто 10 травня 2013

ROBERT G. з Російська Федерація
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Nice stay for a family
nice staff, small garden and swimming pool
It was a great stay at Mabuhay Breeze Resort.Comfortable clean rooms, swimming pool and creative nice staff was there. We will come again next year. It is little bit far from the beach and big cafe!!!
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2013

Katri K. з Фінляндія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Backpackers' basic bungalows
Possibility to prepare your own food in the reception, motorbike rental, big beds
We stayed here for two nights with my friend. It was raining (heavily) the afternoon on the first day and the water came through the ceiling onto the floor. Luckily it didn't come to our beds. There is a fan in the room. The bathroom is poor and there is no hot water. If you want to go to the beach you have to rent a motorcycle or lift a ride from the locals. The room rates are so low that you can't actually expect any better quality than this.
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2013

ROBERT G. з Російська Федерація
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Small basic frienly resort
Cheap, friendly and international guests
I feel like stay at home. Possible to use kitchen, boiling water, big rest area, swimming pool - so, very comfortable feeling. It is little far from the beach and expensive restaurants (Alona beach area) but it is cheap place so you can use motorbike taxi or rent a scooter.
Переглянуто 26 березня 2013

kristina C. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Price really cheap dont expect too much from it.
Accessible to public transportation
If you will be out most of the time and just need a place to stay at night this hotel is okay for you. Dont expect too much from it.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2013

aicythel L. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Good hotel but poor location
cheap rates, accomodating staff
the rooms are fine, native kubo type. the bed is good enough for 2, but the shower room is too small. it also had a swimming pool where you can plunge anytime. they don't have restaurant, but you can bring your own or ask for delivery. you may use the kitchen if you want. everything about the rooms are good enough for the very cheap rate. the bad thing is the location. the resort is 1.5km from the beach. walking is not a good option, it is really far. we have to rent a motorbike or tricycle inable us to enjoy the beach or eat our dinner. on our 3rd night. we book at the beach front rooms, with a little bit more expensive, but much worth it. overall, we enjoy our stay in Bohol. the whole part of it.
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2012