Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 211 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 211 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,4
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Marie P. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Quiet, clean, friendly staff
The resort is very clean including bathrooms! It's nice and quiet if you wish to relax and a 5 minute walk to Alona beach for night life/food. The staff were friendly and cleaned our rooms everyday :)
Overall I would recommend this resort. Although it's a very small resort (only 8 rooms) they have plenty of staff. Service was great. There was a double booking when we first checked in but they fixed the problem (although took a bit of time). Everything else was smooth thereafter. Pros: - clean, very nice staff, nice pool, fridge, quiet, new towels everyday, great service, the shower is not salt water :), new furniture, romantic, lots of shade, has a restaurant Cons: - not beachfront (but only 5 min walk through Tierra azul resort or you can take the free tricycle service drop off), only 8 rooms entire resort, not good for big groups or elderly because of rocky pathway to beach especially at night
Переглянуто 09 січня 2016

yunha B. з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Relaxing
Crews were super kind and the place itself was really peaceful
True relaxing place! Location is little tricky however i had a great time there!
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016

Knut K. з Норвегія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good place for holiday
Silent Clean Close to Alona beach
The stay was very nice, not far from Alona beach, but very silent, clean and nice.
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2015

Zhi D. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Perfect
Environment, modern room, great staff
We stayed in the studio room for two days and it's perfect!! Rooms are superly well designed. It may be common for a city hotel, but definitely outstanding for a beach hotel. Value for money. If I return to Bohol, I will for sure revisit it!
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2015

Sergio G. з Іспанія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Good hotel
Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
Hotel is nice and relaxing, if you are Not looking for luxury place. Deluxe Room is comfortable, nice and big enough(NO TV). Welcome drink and free water(2 small bottles) every day. Breakfast and food is good(fresh fruit, toasts with mermelade or uve+coffee/tea) and You can decide your main dish (eggs+meat). If you want fresh juice or shake, you have to pay extra Ph100. Hotel is Not at the beach, so you can walk or hotel have tricycle to go alona beach in 5' or 10' walking through bohol diving resort. To improve the road to join the hotel(plenty of rocks, no pavement), no breakfast extra charges. The best of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff!
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2015

Barry W. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Great place to stay
Excellent location, excellent service, very nice room
We really enjoyed our stay, only 5 minute walk to the beach yet far enough away to enjoy peace and quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the best vacations we have had.
Переглянуто 28 березня 2015

laszlo M. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Very good
Room size, cleanness, yard and pool.
Enjoyable
Переглянуто 15 березня 2015

Lindsay W. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Couples Winter Vacation
Staff, Amenities, Location
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Palms Cove Resort. It is just a short 5 minute walk to the beach but away from the craziness of the touristy part of Alona Beach. Very quiet and relaxing in the evening. Excellent service, the staff was incredible and did everything to make our stay enjoyable. They even helped to schedule massage services and arranged for a island hopping/snorkeling tour. The food was also excellent. Overall, a wonderful hotel and I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting the Alona Beach area.
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2015

Philip H. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Good hotel, poor location
Staff, pool
Comfortable place, and location in itself not bad, a 10 minute walk to the beach, but when it's rqining, as it was, the track is muddy, with lots of big puddles, and is poorly lit. Access to the beach was through another hotel- or at least I did.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2015

Raymond N. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Great Stay
We enjoyed the quiet location. A quick walk to the beach. Quiet sitting by the pool or on the rooftop patio. The room was very comfortable and clean.
Our stay at the Palms Cove Resort was most enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well maintained. We were a short 5 or 6 minutes to the beach. It was also nice to sit by the hotel pool to read and have a refreshment.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2014