Дуже хороший 7,4
базуючись на 83 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 83 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Jinkie з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Love the Ambience
Nice pastry shops, good location, very economic
Переглянуто 17 березня 2016

max з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good location
Good Place for stay if you like tour around with motocycle, nice roads! Friendly stuff and owner too, we had fun time there, we will back for sure!
Переглянуто 11 березня 2016

hussein з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good and comfortable stay... V good location
Good location..good rooms..v good staff
It was enjoyable.. Will recommend to others n will stay there if I go to Bohol again.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2016

Rebecca з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Good clean and comfortable rooms, close to airport
Close to airport, free drop off to the airport, clean and spacious rooms
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Panda Tea Garden Suites. It is conveniently close to the airport, and free pick up and drop off is provided. The rooms were clean, with air con and a small tv.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2016

Alden з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
business with leisure very near island city mall
went to island citymall on the first day then went to a resort on the next few days for some r & r with the wifey :)
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2016

Daishi з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Reasonable
Cleanses and facility is relatively new
The location is a bit far from the center but it is quiet and comfortable. Warm shower and clean room.
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2016

Larry з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Almost excellent!
My colleague and I had a wonderful stay as we came from Talibon for a two hour trip and was very tired. No hot water though, but that was forgiveable as we were able to sleep quietly and comfortably. As promised, we were even brought to the airport on the first flight the next day.
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2016

William з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
good welcome and good food
food, welcome and price
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2016

Christine з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Nice location
Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016

STEVE з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Excellant
F
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: