Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,4
базуючись на 77 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 77 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Daishi S. з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Reasonable
Cleanses and facility is relatively new
The location is a bit far from the center but it is quiet and comfortable. Warm shower and clean room.
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2016

Larry S. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Almost excellent!
My colleague and I had a wonderful stay as we came from Talibon for a two hour trip and was very tired. No hot water though, but that was forgiveable as we were able to sleep quietly and comfortably. As promised, we were even brought to the airport on the first flight the next day.
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2016

William K. з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
good welcome and good food
food, welcome and price
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2016

Christine T. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Nice location
Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016

STEVE D. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Excellant
F
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2015

Jie R. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
good
airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2015

Camille F. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good and Lovely Hotel
Best receptionist very accomodating
Very comfortable
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2015

Marcel K. з Чеська Республіка
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Great hotel near airport
Near of airport, great typical restaurant, nice room
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2015

Philip G. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Friendly owner, untrained employees
The owner is friendly and accomodating and that's the only thing I liked about the hotel.
The owner owner accomodated us to her extent since the employee on the frontdesk does not have enough knowledge on how to accomodate guests properly.
Переглянуто 22 травня 2015

Peter C. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Stay in Tagbilaran
The staff were friendly and helpful
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2015