Чудовий 8,1
базуючись на 296 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 296 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 6,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,7
Сортувати за

Ulrik з Данія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Worth the money
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Bluewater the rooms were very nice and the pools are amazing. I only had a few issues which I think could be improved. The beach is small and not nice at all, but for the kids it was ok. The restaurant and bar closes far too early. The food is good but again someone should tell them not to serve appetisers with the main course. It made us feel that we had to eat quick. Overall the place is amazing, just needs a few improvements
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2016

seunghyeop з Південна Корея
Група
Сімейний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
good
very good
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2016

Anders з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Really nice rooms, great swimming pools, bad "beach"
-
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016

Ka з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Okay
Staffs are all good and helpful. Resort facilities are nice as well. However, I found the room wasn't clear enough. Floor is a bit dirty and towels are not that clean . Nice pools and wifi.
Переглянуто 05 липня 2016

MA з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Nice place but a bit expensive
Nice place nice view. The food is great but quite expensive
Переглянуто 31 травня 2016

Gerard з Філіппіни
Група
Сімейний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Great but.....
If you want to have a privacy in bohol. This is recomended. The staff is amazing. Beach is not that good because its a marine sanctuary but you can swim in the pool instead. Kinda far from alona beach.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2016

Julienne з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Manage Expectations: Beach front is relative
There is a beach but it is not for leisurely swimming as it is part of a marine sanctuary. This is more for snorkeling and diving. With this in mind, Bluewater is more on the quiet side and a bit away from the action on Alona Beach. This is a good thing as it is nice to come home to a quiet retreat after the busy-ness on Alona and its restaurant/bar scene. The pool is nice and sunbathed. The rooms are clean and well-appointed. The staff could use a bit more attention to detail but generally our interactions with them were very pleasant. It was a nice vacation.
Переглянуто 03 березня 2016

ALLISON з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Сімейний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Clean, comforting and welcoming
Clean, beautiful pool, friendly and helpful staff
The rooms and facilities are very nice. The food is pretty bland and over priced, best to venture into Alona beach for good dining and drinks. Slightly further away from Alona beach then Expected, about a 20 min walk. The resort does have a beach/cliff access point to the water though. Overall nice stay.
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2016

su з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Вілла з басейном для молодят
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Great stuff
We stay just one night with villa type, there are total 4 villas in bluewater resort, very quiet and away from crowded people here. Profession and nice stuffs, an accident happens during our stay. Injure by the
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2016

Phil з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Прем'єр Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Great place to stay!
room service location
excellent!
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: