Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 2017 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2017 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

Daverjohn R.
Філіппіни
12 травня 2015
A nice place to stay..
Just the pool..
Our stay was fine.. A place were to stay before and after our bohol tour.. Sad thing is, its far from the beachfront.. Good thing is, they have a very nice pool.. And the alona beach, which is the nearest beach is not a nice beach i was expecting.. Our bathroom's toilet does not have bidet or dipper.. And their pillows are harder than our pillows back home.. Their wifi connection is slow..

kyoungnam K.
Південна Корея
27 квітня 2015
.
.
.

kyoungnam K.
Південна Корея
27 квітня 2015
. .
. .
..

Tyler E.
Канада
14 квітня 2015
Great option in Panglao
Pool, breakfast, styler
Not on beach but very close to the action

Mor A.
Ізраїль
13 квітня 2015
nice and quiet
pool

Fe B.
Австралія
07 квітня 2015
Impress with staff efficiency
Very clean, staff are all polite, friendly and efficient
My stay was comfortable and looking forward to comeback next year

frederik S.
Нідерланди
01 квітня 2015
Regents Park is ok
staff performance,pool,cleanliness
Regents Park is a nice hotel to stay. Great swimming pool. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. The only disadvantage,and its not a big deal,is the distance to the beach. If you ride a tricycle beware of the mafia!

XIN L.
Китай
01 квітня 2015
So so
Location , rate,cleanness
The Internet was terrible, once u get inside ur room, then u have no connection! So u have to stay by pool or Lobby to surf. Also the food was not ok! And please noted the check out time is 12AM, not 4PM! They said there is sign shown in lobby,but I dinnt see it, so 500peso deposit was deducted!

jiyoung C.
Південна Корея
20 березня 2015
it was great to stay! location is perfect~
location, kindness, reasonable price
We stayed 3days in the delux room of this hotel. Everything was perfect! especitally the location was great to enjoy Alona beach. I didn't expect so much becasue the room price was cheap. However, the room was clean and swimming pool was also good to swim. Plus, all employees were knid. I strongly recommend this hotel if you want to stay at the quite good room with the reasonable price.

Lu L.
Китай
03 березня 2015
A pleasant stay
Clean
It is a bit far from the beach though there is not much thing you can do there before the tide recedes. Too many noisy Chinese residents chose this hotel so please be aware (Yes, I am from mainland China so what ^_^, I am also tied to be understood by so many western tourists when I speak Mandarin....... To those who can read the following characters, 选择此酒店的同胞很多,打牌不可能缺腿,可以考虑带麻将)