Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 2013 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2013 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

Law Q.
Малайзія
03 травня 2014
Pleasant stay
nice room, friendly staff and swimming pool
The hotel room is ok with basic necessities. This twin room is near its swimming pool. However, the hotel is around 15 minutes walk to the beach. and around 5-10 minutes walk to the nearby restaurant,i would love to recommend Alona Hidden Dream for dining, nice food with reasonable price.

Francois S.
Канада
02 травня 2014
Nice pool
Beautiful ppol, clean room, good food
We stayed only one night because there was no more rooms. Do not stay in the annexe. very noisy street and the building is under construction. The AC was very noisy. The rooms are very basic but clean. Beautiful swimming pool. We had a good price with Agoda but the real price is way too expensive.

Raymund B.
Філіппіни
29 квітня 2014
Great! Accommodating Staffs, Nice Swimming Pool
Food, Swimming Pool, Staffs
Our Stay in Panglao Regents Park was tremendously great.

Evangeline E.
Філіппіни
28 квітня 2014
Fun and relaxing
Near the beach, quiet, clean
Near the beach and local restaurants. Allows you to enjoy most of what Bohol can offer. We asked to be upgraded to the main hotel near the pool area. We paid extra, but it was worth it. The staff are very attentive and the place is very clean. Good for families with young children because the kids can enjoy the pool.

Rhodora V.
Філіппіни
21 квітня 2014
Comfortable & quiet
Friendly Staff, Quiet Atmosphere and cheap rooms
Overall it was okey and we slept well we had lots of outdoor activities so we didn't get to stay long at the hotel

Haris J.
Південна Корея
17 квітня 2014
It was nice trip due to this hotel
Location, Very nice pool, benevolent people
I think this hotel is one of nice hotels in Bohol. There has a nice pool,,, and great restaurant. I was satisfied with these things.

ALAN K.
Словенія
12 квітня 2014
nice hotel and resort close to the beach
price , pool , close to beach area
The hotel is not bad and its nice resort . rooms are simpy decorated with very loud AC . the big plus is nice pool and pool area . bad wi-fi - iside rooms almost ZERO signal . Nice staff .

Magtangol H.
Філіппіни
07 квітня 2014
Comments, the first draw to the hotel, inaccurate
close to nature, that insects and grasshoppers slip in rooms; so near yet so far; beach action so far away; strange welcome courtesy of threatening messages about lost key or stained towels
If we only knew many comments were not honest and accurate, especially about the hotel's location, we would not have booked this. It is so far from the beach and everything else that, factoring the heat and dust, one would prefer to linger in one's room and forget the marine paradise a mile away. The toilet was a sauna because the only window was boarded up to keep the noise and turmoil of the next door construction from view. Insects crawled or flew inside the room and the towels, overly protected by management, had seen better days because they were not only badly discolored; they actually had stains. For the price paid, there were dozens of better beachfront possibilities.

Chelsey W.
Канада
05 квітня 2014
Beautiful location with a lovely swimming pool
Beautiful pool with sun chairs, nice gazebo area with shade and good food at the restaurant.
Our stay at regents was lovely. We truly enjoyed the beautiful scenery and relaxing atmosphere. The resort was small enough that the pool was generally quiet with just a couple other couples or families around. The staff were friendly and the restaurant served a good selection of food. It was a nice 10 minute walk down to the beach. The rooms were large and clean.

JOEL D.
Філіппіни
04 квітня 2014
Enjoyable stay at an affordable price
Big room, good breakface and near the beach
Regent Park hotel gives a spacious room, with all the minor necessities such as complimentary water, soap & shampoo which are replenish daily. Cable TV is available with all the channels you need and there is a refrigerator which you can keep your beer inside . There is nice small swimming pool for kids to play but be WARNED there is danger for your kids as there deep portions up to 9FT. Stay at the Main building near swimming pool not on the annex bldg.