Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 2053 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2053 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Maria з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Awesome stay with clean rooms and friendly staff.
Location, friendly staff and value for money.
My friend and I had a great time staying at the hotel. It's just a 7-minute walk from the beach and they have a nice swimming pool if you don't want the hassle of walking or going to the beach. The room we stayed is clean and the food is great as well. The staff are attentive and friendly. I'd definitely go back and book this hotel when I plan on going on my next trip in Panglao.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2014

SURENDRA з Індія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Поліпшений сімейний номер у головній будівлі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
SO SO
ONLY THE POOL
NOTHING GREAT, AS ROADS WERE UNDER CONSTRUCTION AND AGODA SHOULD HAVE SUGGESTED TO TAKE HOTEL TRANSPORT INSTEAD OF HAGGLING AT AIRPORT UNDER THE 37 DEGREE HEAT.AND BREAKFAST TO BE INCLIDED IN THE PRICE LITTLE HIGHER
Переглянуто 06 травня 2014

Philip з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Поліпшений сімейний номер у головній будівлі
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Okay, not amazing
Cost and staff
The hotel was okay, the staff were friendly enough, im not too keen on their shower though, the water was really salty, the rooms will need a bit of an upgrade, the location is okay, its 10 minutes away from the beach by walking. By budget hotel standards theyre okay.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2014

Steve з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс (головна будівля)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Nothing very good to say about this hotel
Clean pool area; terrible for heat (enclosed area) and burning of trash (smell) by locals around hotel
Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2014

Law з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
pleasant stay
swimming pool, nice staff and environment
The hotel room is ok with basic necessities. This standard room is opposite of its main building. it would be quite troublesome if you want to go to its swimming pool as you need to cross the road to its main building before you can reach the pool. Also, you need to pay extra for changing a dirty towel, which i found it quite annoying. There is a construction work currently running at this annex building, you will find it irritating if you stay in hotel during day time. The hotel is around 15 minutes walk to the beach. and around 5-10 minutes walk to the nearby restaurant,i would love to recommend Alona Hidden Dream for dining, nice food with reasonable price.
Переглянуто 03 травня 2014

Law з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Pleasant stay
nice room, friendly staff and swimming pool
The hotel room is ok with basic necessities. This twin room is near its swimming pool. However, the hotel is around 15 minutes walk to the beach. and around 5-10 minutes walk to the nearby restaurant,i would love to recommend Alona Hidden Dream for dining, nice food with reasonable price.
Переглянуто 03 травня 2014

Francois з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Nice pool
Beautiful ppol, clean room, good food
We stayed only one night because there was no more rooms. Do not stay in the annexe. very noisy street and the building is under construction. The AC was very noisy. The rooms are very basic but clean. Beautiful swimming pool. We had a good price with Agoda but the real price is way too expensive.
Переглянуто 02 травня 2014

Raymund з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Great! Accommodating Staffs, Nice Swimming Pool
Food, Swimming Pool, Staffs
Our Stay in Panglao Regents Park was tremendously great.
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2014

Evangeline з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Fun and relaxing
Near the beach, quiet, clean
Near the beach and local restaurants. Allows you to enjoy most of what Bohol can offer. We asked to be upgraded to the main hotel near the pool area. We paid extra, but it was worth it. The staff are very attentive and the place is very clean. Good for families with young children because the kids can enjoy the pool.
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2014

Rhodora з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Comfortable & quiet
Friendly Staff, Quiet Atmosphere and cheap rooms
Overall it was okey and we slept well we had lots of outdoor activities so we didn't get to stay long at the hotel
Переглянуто 21 квітня 2014


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: