arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,4
базуючись на 376 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 376 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,7
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Rafal K.
Польща
24 листопада 2011
Dobry na odpoczynek
Cisza
Hotel położony przy głównej ulicy prowadzącej z lotniska do miasta ale z uwagi na otoczenie całego kompleksu ogrodem jest miejscem bardzo przyjemnym i cichym. Bardzo dobre miejsce na relaks. Możliwość kupienia okolicznych wycieczek za rozsądną cenę. Wyposażenie pokoju bez zarzutu podobnie jak czystość. Wadą hotelu jest jedzenie, tzw. bufet wieczorny raczej nie spełnia oczekiwań.

Ralph F.
Філіппіни
25 липня 2016
good
only drawback is only 1 water heater for making coffee/hot drinks so far over all very good

Criselda M.
Філіппіни
21 липня 2016
.
.

Anna L.
Австралія
19 липня 2016
Overall good stay with ear plugs
Had a lovely stay here with my partner. Friendly, helpful staff. Comfy bed. Close to beach, food and a store. Had a bit of trouble with the aircon making ice in the night! And could hear a bar having a party on Friday/sat morning until 4am but I think the whole neighbourhood would have heard it. Just wore earplugs though. Overall very good stay :)

Venz P.
Філіппіни
14 липня 2016
Ok
Ok

Kristine M.
Філіппіни
03 липня 2016
Im getting the value of what I'm paying
Even if the location is not quite good because it isn't located beachfront (like the one described in the site), the overall stay in the resort was great! Would highly recommend it.

Rachelle R.
Філіппіни
01 липня 2016
Value for money
Good for travelers on tight budget

SIEW T.
Малайзія
25 червня 2016
Good Location but very poor managnement !
We stay for 2 night after we check out the staff said the room TV remove control is missing, they not proper checked after that we taken half hour to found the remove control in the room. ( We also ask for check with CCTV also reject by them ) . This case make us unhappy with this trip.

Jen V.
Філіппіни
22 червня 2016
Best value for your money
The place is really nice. The rooms are big and the bathroom is really spacious too. The hotel has a relaxing vibe and the place is well maintained and clean. It's like 3-5 mins walk from the beach and it's close to restaurants and mini mart. We really enjoyed our stay in Paragayo.

Charmaine M.
Філіппіни
07 червня 2016
Near to Alona Beach
I love the location of the Paragayo Resort. It is near to different restaurant at Panglao island.