Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 140 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 140 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

David A.
Канада
08 лютого 2016
Good backpacking splurge
Business hotel type amenities. Good breakfast included. Close to shops. Available tours or car/driver hire. Pickup and drop off for ferry and airport. Big room. Hot shower. AC. Great lattes in cafe. Very accommodating staff (delivered breakfast to room when I was laid up) and late check out. The odd flying bug in room.

Timothy G.
США
05 січня 2016
Comfortable, Clean Place
Great Coffee shop, good value, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was clean, good metro location, and the staff was very helpful and kind.

Divina A.
Філіппіни
31 грудня 2015
Overnight stay
Location, value for money, clean rooms

Laura M.
Філіппіни
23 червня 2015
Feedback
Cleanliness, comfort, practical value
I will recommend this to my friend.

Alvina E.
Філіппіни
20 червня 2015
Nice stay at Soledad suites
Clean, with restaurant downstairs, friendly and accommodating staff
Very nice experience to share with loved ones

Charles L.
Філіппіни
14 червня 2015
good location, reasonable price, excellent staff
location, staff, food
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport and the seaport, and good restaurants nearby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The price was very reasonable. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay. Keep up the good work.

Raphael E.
Філіппіни
13 травня 2015
Soledad Review
Courteous staff, good location, clean facility overall

Novie B.
Філіппіни
25 січня 2015
value for money!
Good location, Clean Rooms, Good staff
It is in very good location, always clean big rooms, friendly and good staff, good food and coffee in the lobby, available airport/seaport transport.

John M.
США
19 січня 2015
Hotel needs updating, overpriced for area
No safe in rooms, hot water difficult to control old style suicide heater on wall which needed replacing
Overpriced for area, good staff

Margaret B.
Філіппіни
06 січня 2015
Perfect when you are in the city of Tagbilaran
Cleanliness, location and staff
Great staff and close to the airport, especially that we were the ones stranded. It only took 10 minutes to get there.